LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
South Carolina Upstate Spartans
Conference: Atlantic Sun
South Carolina Upstate Spartans RPI is '311'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 5 - 25
Home 3 - 8
Away 2 - 14
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 4 - 16
Non-Conf. 1 - 9
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 311 0.4044
NPI 325 48.98
SOS 192 0.4829
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 3
51-100 1 - 5 1 - 4
101-200 1 - 12 1 - 10
201+ 3 - 8 3 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 58.2
Defense 69.7
Margin -11.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 280 286 293 306 305 321 329 331 334 323 327 329 321 325 325 325
RPI 238 230 242 282 289 323 317 311 317 315 316 317 305 314 312 311
Predicted RPI 317 319 314 320 321 323 316 305 314 312
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 51 @ Michigan 20 - 14 35 - 66 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 138 @ Virginia 16 - 15 54 - 74 L
Charleston Classic - Carolina First Arena (Charleston, SC)
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 105 vs Wofford 21 - 13 61 - 79 L
Charleston Classic - Carolina First Arena (Charleston, SC)
4 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 101 vs Coastal Carolina 24 - 6 50 - 71 L
Charleston Classic - Carolina First Arena (Charleston, SC)
5 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 108 vs East Carolina 15 - 16 67 - 75 L
6 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 139 @ South Carolina 14 - 16 41 - 57 L
7 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 141 UNC Asheville 17 - 14 93 - 91 W
8 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Final 89 East Tennessee State 23 - 12 60 - 59 W
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 125 @ North Carolina State 15 - 16 60 - 79 L
10 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Final 279 Campbell 11 - 19 60 - 67 L
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 253 @ Auburn 10 - 20 54 - 68 L
12 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 65 @ Virginia Tech 22 - 12 53 - 64 L
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 321 @ Kennesaw State 7 - 23 71 - 78 L
14 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 221 @ Mercer 14 - 18 59 - 70 L
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 303 Stetson 8 - 22 71 - 74 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 136 @ Jacksonville 19 - 12 47 - 57 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 152 @ North Florida 15 - 19 59 - 65 L
18 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Final 56 Belmont 30 - 5 62 - 67 L
19 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Final 133 Lipscomb 16 - 13 55 - 76 L
20 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 89 @ East Tennessee State 23 - 12 52 - 67 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 221 Mercer 14 - 18 53 - 65 L
22 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Final 321 Kennesaw State 7 - 23 59 - 54 W
23 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Final 303 @ Stetson 8 - 22 72 - 59 W
24 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Final 281 @ Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 38 - 70 L
25 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Final 152 North Florida 15 - 19 55 - 63 L
26 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 136 Jacksonville 19 - 12 69 - 79 L
27 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 133 @ Lipscomb 16 - 13 52 - 71 L
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 56 @ Belmont 30 - 5 49 - 81 L
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 279 @ Campbell 11 - 19 70 - 64 W
30 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Final 281 Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 65 - 81 L