LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Peter's Peacocks
Conference: MAAC
Saint Peter's Peacocks RPI is '93'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 14
Home 8 - 3
Away 9 - 8
Neutral 3 - 3
Conference 11 - 7
Non-Conf. 6 - 6
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 93 0.5400
NPI 97 76.71
SOS 133 0.5101
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 3 - 6
51-100 4 - 6 2 - 2
101-200 6 - 5 4 - 6
201+ 10 - 1 11 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 60.9
Defense 60.1
Margin +0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 179 152 151 152 164 170 159 153 136 126 121 101 118 98 95 97
RPI 153 128 133 135 138 133 130 147 135 146 142 116 124 101 92 93
Predicted RPI 115 108 141 133 151 144 129 127 101 92
Projected Seed 15 14
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 99 @ Robert Morris 18 - 14 30 - 55 L
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - UVI Sports & Fitness Center (Charlotte Amalie, USVI)
2 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 23 vs Old Dominion 27 - 7 52 - 59 L
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - UVI Sports & Fitness Center (Charlotte Amalie, USVI)
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 91 vs Long Beach State 20 - 12 56 - 68 L
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - UVI Sports & Fitness Center (Charlotte Amalie, USVI)
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 59 vs Alabama 25 - 12 50 - 49 W
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 77 Long Island 27 - 6 65 - 62 W
6 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 104 @ Seton Hall 13 - 18 49 - 69 L
7 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 181 @ Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 55 - 52 W
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 296 Manhattan 6 - 25 66 - 49 W
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 171 @ Wagner 13 - 17 51 - 50 W
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 324 Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 60 - 57 W
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 300 @ Binghamton 8 - 23 61 - 56 W
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 124 @ Rutgers 15 - 17 52 - 55 L
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 205 @ Lehigh 16 - 15 64 - 77 L
14 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 183 Canisius 15 - 15 63 - 55 W
15 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Final 68 @ Iona 25 - 12 52 - 70 L
16 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 96 @ Fairfield 25 - 8 43 - 70 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 288 Niagara 9 - 23 77 - 57 W
18 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 181 Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 63 - 65 L
19 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Final 202 Siena 13 - 18 77 - 69 W
20 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Final 296 @ Manhattan 6 - 25 62 - 53 W
21 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 305 Marist 6 - 27 85 - 53 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 107 Rider 23 - 11 80 - 60 W
23 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Final 288 @ Niagara 9 - 23 70 - 47 W
24 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Final 183 @ Canisius 15 - 15 45 - 59 L
25 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Final 305 @ Marist 6 - 27 66 - 54 W
26 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 96 Fairfield 25 - 8 69 - 70 L
27 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 202 @ Siena 13 - 18 67 - 57 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 197 @ Loyola-Chicago 16 - 15 71 - 67 W
29 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Final 68 Iona 25 - 12 59 - 73 L
30 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 107 @ Rider 23 - 11 72 - 75 L
MAAC Conference Tournament - Bridgeport, CT
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 181 vs Loyola-Maryland 15 - 15 70 - 60 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Bridgeport, CT
32 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 96 @ Fairfield 25 - 8 62 - 48 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Bridgeport, CT
33 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Final 68 vs Iona 25 - 12 62 - 57 W
NCAA - Second Round - United Center (Chicago, IL)
34 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 14 vs Purdue 26 - 8 43 - 65 L