LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Louis Billikens
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Louis Billikens RPI is '184'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 19
Home 8 - 7
Away 2 - 10
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 6 - 10
Non-Conf. 5 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 184 0.4877
NPI 214 63.92
SOS 73 0.5417
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 6 0 - 6
51-100 1 - 6 1 - 5
101-200 6 - 6 4 - 7
201+ 4 - 1 6 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 62.7
Defense 62.9
Margin -0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 227 232 216 190 213 238 231 215 235 228 239 239 217 208 214 214
RPI 256 198 157 121 151 148 161 155 179 154 171 178 185 164 175 184
Predicted RPI 167 169 160 182 146 161 172 187 164 175
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 134 Austin Peay 18 - 14 62 - 64 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final Non Div I - Rockhurst   72 - 45 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 52 Georgia 21 - 12 59 - 61 L
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 237 Tennessee State 12 - 16 78 - 50 W
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 118 IUPUI 17 - 14 58 - 55 W
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 103 @ Portland 20 - 12 60 - 69 L
7 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 4 @ Duke 32 - 5 47 - 84 L
8 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 136 Jacksonville 19 - 12 69 - 64 W
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 39 @ Missouri State 26 - 9 65 - 81 L
Cancun Governor's Cup - Cancun, Mexico
10 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 177 vs Northeastern 11 - 20 71 - 49 W
Cancun Governor's Cup - Cancun, Mexico
11 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 66 vs Southern Miss 19 - 10 67 - 74 L
Cancun Governor's Cup - Cancun, Mexico
12 Fri, Dec 24, 2010 Final 85 vs Ole Miss 20 - 14 61 - 69 L
13 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Final 244 Bowling Green 13 - 19 61 - 67 L
14 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 79 Dayton 22 - 14 50 - 60 L
15 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 28 @ Temple 26 - 8 53 - 57 L
16 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 102 @ Duquesne 18 - 13 45 - 67 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 167 Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 67 - 51 W
18 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 255 @ Fordham 7 - 21 68 - 55 W
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 100 Rhode Island 20 - 14 57 - 59 L
20 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 150 @ George Washington 17 - 14 46 - 52 L
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 158 Massachusetts 14 - 15 69 - 53 W
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 26 @ Xavier 24 - 8 68 - 76 L
23 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 173 La Salle 15 - 18 77 - 78 L
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 33 @ Richmond 29 - 8 52 - 64 L
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 131 @ Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 73 - 83 L
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 228 Charlotte 10 - 20 61 - 56 W
27 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 339 Chicago State 4 - 25 90 - 52 W
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 102 Duquesne 18 - 13 62 - 51 W
29 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 79 @ Dayton 22 - 14 69 - 51 W
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 26 Xavier 24 - 8 55 - 66 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Kingston, RI
31 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 100 @ Rhode Island 20 - 14 61 - 70 L