LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Sacred Heart Pioneers
Conference: Northeast
Sacred Heart Pioneers RPI is '274'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 18
Home 5 - 7
Away 6 - 10
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 6 - 12
Non-Conf. 5 - 6
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 274 0.4320
NPI 244 60.97
SOS 311 0.4412
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 2
51-100 1 - 2 0 - 2
101-200 2 - 7 2 - 5
201+ 8 - 9 9 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 66.3
Defense 69.6
Margin -3.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 301 272 244 247 248 191 228 221 225 244 245 244 247 242 246 244
RPI 294 292 263 257 272 233 272 259 271 267 258 253 268 272 273 274
Predicted RPI 204 276 258 278 272 255 246 270 272 273
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Uncasville, CT
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 96 vs Fairfield 25 - 8 45 - 62 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 255 @ Fordham 7 - 21 51 - 69 L
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 158 @ Massachusetts 14 - 15 65 - 73 L
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 243 @ Brown 10 - 17 67 - 81 L
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 273 New Hampshire 11 - 18 50 - 42 W
6 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 231 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 21 52 - 66 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 171 Wagner 13 - 17 68 - 73 L
8 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Final 223 @ Lafayette 12 - 19 71 - 76 L
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 277 Hartford 11 - 20 56 - 55 W
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 242 @ Stony Brook 14 - 17 75 - 66 W
11 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 160 @ Yale 14 - 13 71 - 62 W
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 157 @ Providence 15 - 17 76 - 84 L
13 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 285 Holy Cross 8 - 21 77 - 75 W
14 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 324 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 67 - 50 W
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 287 @ Monmouth 9 - 21 80 - 65 W
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 147 Central Connecticut 19 - 12 75 - 88 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 254 Bryant 8 - 21 59 - 72 L
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 231 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 21 45 - 61 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 171 @ Wagner 13 - 17 79 - 76 W
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 259 Saint Francis (PA) 9 - 21 86 - 88 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 99 Robert Morris 18 - 14 84 - 75 W
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 77 @ Long Island 27 - 6 69 - 81 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 212 @ Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 51 - 78 L
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 146 @ Quinnipiac 22 - 9 54 - 59 L
25 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Final 146 Quinnipiac 22 - 9 48 - 55 L
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 147 @ Central Connecticut 19 - 12 56 - 57 L
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 254 @ Bryant 8 - 21 83 - 77 W
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 324 Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 74 - 85 L
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 287 Monmouth 9 - 21 88 - 66 W