LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Sacramento State Hornets
Conference: Big Sky
Sacramento State Hornets RPI is '330'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 5 - 21
Home 4 - 7
Away 1 - 14
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 4 - 12
Non-Conf. 1 - 9
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 330 0.3775
NPI 331 48.02
SOS 300 0.4457
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 3
101-200 0 - 8 1 - 9
201+ 5 - 10 4 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 60.8
Defense 70.7
Margin -10.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 325 329 334 336 343 342 342 340 339 330 323 326 329 329 329 331
RPI 333 341 345 342 345 343 343 342 340 338 328 331 330 330 330 330
Predicted RPI 343 342 343 341 341 332 335 333 330 330
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 309 Cal State Bakersfield 9 - 19 78 - 80 L
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final Non Div I - Bethany   84 - 55 W
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 272 @ North Dakota 15 - 15 60 - 64 L
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 301 UC Davis 8 - 20 54 - 61 L
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 203 Cal Poly 15 - 14 71 - 67 W
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 71 @ Washington State 22 - 13 36 - 84 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 251 @ Utah Valley 15 - 11 52 - 77 L
8 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 257 @ Loyola-Marymount 9 - 21 49 - 69 L
9 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Final Non Div I - William Jessup   65 - 54 W
10 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 164 @ McNeese State 17 - 12 63 - 65 L
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 132 @ Oklahoma 14 - 17 53 - 66 L
12 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 298 @ Eastern Washington 8 - 20 79 - 88 L
13 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 302 @ Idaho State 7 - 20 63 - 68 L
14 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 264 Montana State 11 - 18 59 - 61 L
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 122 Montana 19 - 11 52 - 68 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 162 @ Weber State 15 - 14 71 - 84 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 161 @ Northern Arizona 17 - 13 58 - 79 L
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 98 Northern Colorado 19 - 11 72 - 77 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 298 Eastern Washington 8 - 20 57 - 55 W
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 302 Idaho State 7 - 20 74 - 63 W
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 276 @ Portland State 13 - 16 80 - 86 L
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 276 Portland State 13 - 16 63 - 55 W
23 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 122 @ Montana 19 - 11 44 - 64 L
24 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final 264 @ Montana State 11 - 18 74 - 71 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 306 @ Southeast Missouri State 9 - 22 52 - 67 L
26 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 161 Northern Arizona 17 - 13 42 - 63 L
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 162 Weber State 15 - 14 70 - 73 L
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 98 @ Northern Colorado 19 - 11 54 - 84 L