LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Rhode Island Rams
Conference: Atlantic 10
Rhode Island Rams RPI is '100'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 14
Home 12 - 4
Away 7 - 8
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 9 - 7
Non-Conf. 9 - 5
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 100 0.5361
NPI 111 75.02
SOS 123 0.5174
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 5 2 - 5
51-100 4 - 1 3 - 2
101-200 8 - 7 4 - 6
201+ 7 - 1 11 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 68.1
Defense 66.7
Margin +1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 83 82 76 78 78 117 101 105 111 107 98 107 89 109 113 111
RPI 44 45 31 47 40 74 60 78 82 83 71 90 79 97 101 100
Predicted RPI 88 66 84 84 81 65 76 77 97 101
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
2K Sports Classic - Pittsburgh, PA
1 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 Final 12 @ Pittsburgh 28 - 6 75 - 83 L
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 243 Brown 10 - 17 92 - 67 W
2K Sports Classic - Toledo, OH
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 60 vs College Of Charleston 26 - 11 75 - 66 W
2K Sports Classic - Toledo, OH
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 338 @ Toledo 3 - 28 76 - 65 W
2K Sports Classic - Toledo, OH
5 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 289 vs Illinois-Chicago 6 - 24 68 - 74 L
6 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 78 Drexel 21 - 10 74 - 68 W
7 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 170 Davidson 17 - 15 71 - 58 W
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 157 @ Providence 15 - 17 74 - 87 L
9 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 177 @ Northeastern 11 - 20 79 - 67 W
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 146 @ Quinnipiac 22 - 9 66 - 73 L
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 273 New Hampshire 11 - 18 64 - 52 W
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 223 Lafayette 12 - 19 73 - 65 W
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 61 Boston College 21 - 13 67 - 65 W
14 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 9 @ Florida 29 - 8 59 - 84 L
15 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 26 Xavier 24 - 8 45 - 72 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 33 @ Richmond 29 - 8 78 - 74 W
17 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Final 131 Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 56 - 55 W
18 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 167 @ Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 64 - 59 W
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 173 La Salle 15 - 18 75 - 76 L
20 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 184 @ Saint Louis 11 - 19 59 - 57 W
21 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 158 @ Massachusetts 14 - 15 54 - 64 L
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 255 Fordham 7 - 21 72 - 52 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 28 @ Temple 26 - 8 67 - 80 L
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 79 Dayton 22 - 14 67 - 53 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 228 Charlotte 10 - 20 71 - 70 W
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 158 Massachusetts 14 - 15 60 - 66 L
27 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 102 @ Duquesne 18 - 13 77 - 76 W
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 255 @ Fordham 7 - 21 90 - 58 W
29 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 150 George Washington 17 - 14 55 - 66 L
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 131 @ Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 68 - 74 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Kingston, RI
31 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 184 Saint Louis 11 - 19 70 - 61 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Atlantic City, NJ
32 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 33 vs Richmond 29 - 8 45 - 55 L
CBI - First Round - Kingston, RI
33 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Final 119 Miami-Ohio 15 - 17 76 - 59 W
CBI - Quarterfinals - Orlando, FL
34 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Final 74 @ UCF 20 - 12 54 - 66 L