LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Quinnipiac Braves
Conference: Northeast
Quinnipiac Braves RPI is '146'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 9
Home 12 - 5
Away 9 - 4
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 8 - 3
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 146 0.5079
NPI 71 79.20
SOS 292 0.4476
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 2
51-100 2 - 3 0 - 0
101-200 4 - 3 9 - 2
201+ 16 - 3 13 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 71.8
Defense 67.2
Margin +4.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 81 69 68 56 45 52 82 124 113 106 102 73 75 78 74 71
RPI 128 97 95 95 95 118 141 174 169 153 146 127 132 144 144 146
Predicted RPI 96 128 179 169 150 140 130 137 144 144
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Uncasville, CT
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 160 vs Yale 14 - 13 84 - 75 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 277 Hartford 11 - 20 66 - 64 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 92 Vermont 23 - 9 75 - 79 L
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 312 @ Dartmouth 5 - 23 69 - 52 W
5 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 218 Maine 14 - 15 75 - 67 W
6 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 158 Massachusetts 14 - 15 64 - 66 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 231 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 21 77 - 75 W
8 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 205 Lehigh 16 - 15 84 - 78 W
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 100 Rhode Island 20 - 14 73 - 66 W
10 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 288 @ Niagara 9 - 23 88 - 63 W
11 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 129 @ Boston University 21 - 14 82 - 81 W
12 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 171 Wagner 13 - 17 68 - 73 L
13 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 287 @ Monmouth 9 - 21 72 - 70 W
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 324 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 66 - 56 W
15 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 254 Bryant 8 - 21 61 - 69 L
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 147 Central Connecticut 19 - 12 73 - 68 W
17 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 243 @ Brown 10 - 17 78 - 87 L
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 171 @ Wagner 13 - 17 80 - 90 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 231 @ Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 21 63 - 72 L
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 99 Robert Morris 18 - 14 69 - 61 W
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 259 Saint Francis (PA) 9 - 21 75 - 55 W
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 212 @ Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 74 - 60 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 77 @ Long Island 27 - 6 74 - 84 L
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 274 Sacred Heart 11 - 18 59 - 54 W
25 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Final 274 @ Sacred Heart 11 - 18 55 - 48 W
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 254 @ Bryant 8 - 21 80 - 60 W
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 147 @ Central Connecticut 19 - 12 68 - 67 W
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 287 Monmouth 9 - 21 64 - 59 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 324 Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 71 - 60 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Hamden, CT
30 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 231 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 21 78 - 59 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Hamden, CT
31 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 99 Robert Morris 18 - 14 62 - 64 L