LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Ohio State Buckeyes
Conference: Big Ten
Ohio State Buckeyes RPI is '2'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 34 - 3
Home 20 - 0
Away 9 - 2
Neutral 5 - 1
Conference 16 - 2
Non-Conf. 13 - 0
Post Season 5 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 2 0.6668
NPI 2 101.11
SOS 22 0.5788
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 10 - 3 6 - 3
51-100 10 - 0 8 - 0
101-200 10 - 0 12 - 0
201+ 4 - 0 8 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 77.1
Defense 59.7
Margin +17.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 22 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 9 - 1
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 4 4 3 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 2 2 1 1 1 1
Coaches 5 5 3 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 3 3 1 1 1 5
NPI 1 1 1 3 1 3 4 3 1 1 2 4 3 2 2 2
RPI 3 10 10 16 21 13 6 6 3 3 3 4 3 2 2 2
Predicted RPI 14 8 7 4 3 4 4 3 2 2
Projected Seed 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Global Sports Invitational - Columbus, OH
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 232 North Carolina A&T 12 - 17 102 - 61 W
Global Sports Invitational - Gainesville, FL
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 9 @ Florida 29 - 8 93 - 75 W
Global Sports Invitational - Columbus, OH
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 219 UNC Wilmington 13 - 18 81 - 41 W
Global Sports Invitational - Columbus, OH
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 76 Morehead State 23 - 10 64 - 45 W
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 119 Miami-Ohio 15 - 17 66 - 45 W
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 42 @ Florida State 23 - 11 58 - 44 W
7 Thu, Dec 9, 2010 Final 118 IUPUI 17 - 14 75 - 64 W
8 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 172 Western Carolina 17 - 15 85 - 60 W
9 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 281 Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 83 - 55 W
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 139 South Carolina 14 - 16 79 - 57 W
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 141 UNC Asheville 17 - 14 96 - 49 W
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 57 Oakland 24 - 10 92 - 63 W
13 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Final 295 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 100 - 40 W
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 193 @ Indiana 12 - 20 85 - 67 W
15 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final 189 @ Iowa 11 - 20 73 - 68 W
16 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 86 Minnesota 17 - 14 67 - 64 W
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 51 @ Michigan 20 - 14 68 - 64 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 48 Penn State 19 - 15 69 - 66 W
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 189 Iowa 11 - 20 70 - 48 W
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 46 @ Illinois 20 - 14 73 - 68 W
21 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 14 Purdue 26 - 8 87 - 64 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 80 @ Northwestern 20 - 14 58 - 57 W
23 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 51 Michigan 20 - 14 62 - 53 W
24 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Final 86 @ Minnesota 17 - 14 82 - 69 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 16 @ Wisconsin 25 - 9 67 - 71 L
26 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 54 Michigan State 18 - 15 71 - 61 W
27 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 14 @ Purdue 26 - 8 63 - 76 L
28 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 46 Illinois 20 - 14 89 - 70 W
29 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 193 Indiana 12 - 20 82 - 61 W
30 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 48 @ Penn State 19 - 15 82 - 61 W
31 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 16 Wisconsin 25 - 9 93 - 65 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Indianapolis, IN
32 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 80 vs Northwestern 20 - 14 67 - 61 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Indianapolis, IN
33 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Final 51 vs Michigan 20 - 14 68 - 61 W
Big Ten Conference Tournament - Indianapolis, IN
34 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Final 48 vs Penn State 19 - 15 71 - 60 W
NCAA - Second Round - Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, OH)
35 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 175 vs Texas-San Antonio 17 - 14 75 - 46 W
NCAA - Third Round - Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, OH)
36 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Final 24 vs George Mason 27 - 7 98 - 66 W
NCAA - Sweet 16 - Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
37 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Final 5 vs Kentucky 29 - 9 60 - 62 L