LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Ohio Bobcats
Conference: Mid-American
Ohio Bobcats RPI is '148'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 16
Home 10 - 8
Away 7 - 6
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 9 - 7
Non-Conf. 8 - 7
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 148 0.5046
NPI 131 72.71
SOS 150 0.5013
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 3
51-100 3 - 5 3 - 3
101-200 6 - 7 6 - 8
201+ 10 - 2 10 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 74.4
Defense 72.8
Margin +1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 5 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 43 44
Coaches
NPI 127 135 144 155 157 176 165 192 162 177 183 154 140 137 134 131
RPI 97 118 129 141 190 214 186 204 176 195 213 182 162 156 161 148
Predicted RPI 207 180 193 157 197 217 184 163 156 161
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 143 Delaware 14 - 17 88 - 69 W
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 57 Oakland 24 - 10 66 - 78 L
IBN Sports Las Vegas Invitational - Athens, OH
3 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 282 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 21 83 - 70 W
IBN Sports Las Vegas Invitational - Athens, OH
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 81 Valparaiso 21 - 12 78 - 75 W
IBN Sports Las Vegas Invitational - Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 1 vs Kansas 35 - 3 41 - 98 L
IBN Sports Las Vegas Invitational - Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 120 vs Santa Clara 22 - 14 78 - 72 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 72 Marshall 20 - 12 57 - 65 L
8 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 252 @ Illinois State 12 - 19 67 - 65 W
9 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 118 IUPUI 17 - 14 56 - 66 L
10 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 259 Saint Francis (PA) 9 - 21 87 - 58 W
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 131 @ Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 107 - 112 L
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 28 Temple 26 - 8 65 - 76 L
13 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 269 Norfolk State 12 - 20 92 - 56 W
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 99 Robert Morris 18 - 14 76 - 79 L
15 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Final 119 Miami-Ohio 15 - 17 88 - 92 L
16 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 106 @ Akron 22 - 13 79 - 70 W
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 64 Kent State 24 - 12 66 - 69 L
18 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 244 @ Bowling Green 13 - 19 61 - 73 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 149 Buffalo 18 - 14 68 - 73 L
20 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 326 Eastern Michigan 6 - 22 79 - 65 W
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 165 @ Ball State 18 - 12 61 - 60 W
22 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 308 @ Central Michigan 9 - 21 85 - 91 L
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 319 Northern Illinois 8 - 21 80 - 73 W
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 338 Toledo 3 - 28 71 - 58 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 179 @ Western Michigan 20 - 13 83 - 85 L
26 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 149 @ Buffalo 18 - 14 76 - 69 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 220 @ Winthrop 11 - 17 77 - 74 W
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 244 Bowling Green 13 - 19 70 - 60 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 64 @ Kent State 24 - 12 88 - 87 W
30 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 106 Akron 22 - 13 80 - 55 W
31 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 119 @ Miami-Ohio 15 - 17 66 - 76 L
MAC Tournament - Cleveland, OH
32 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 338 vs Toledo 3 - 28 74 - 57 W
MAC Tournament - Cleveland, OH
33 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 165 vs Ball State 18 - 12 73 - 76 L
CIT - First Round - Huntington, WV
34 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 72 @ Marshall 20 - 12 65 - 64 W
CIT - Qarterfinals - Johnson City, TN
35 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Final 89 @ East Tennessee State 23 - 12 73 - 82 L