LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northern Colorado Bears
Conference: Big Sky
Northern Colorado Bears RPI is '98'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 11
Home 12 - 0
Away 6 - 9
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 13 - 3
Non-Conf. 4 - 7
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 98 0.5367
NPI 102 76.42
SOS 187 0.4850
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 2 2 - 4
101-200 7 - 4 5 - 3
201+ 12 - 2 12 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 70.3
Defense 66.7
Margin +3.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 14 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 196 218 249 270 214 159 149 126 139 137 132 121 112 92 99 102
RPI 178 183 243 265 192 137 139 134 138 147 130 121 114 113 99 98
Predicted RPI 101 95 103 105 128 117 107 105 113 99
Projected Seed 16 17 17 16 16 15 15
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final Non Div I - Tabor College   93 - 52 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 268 Wyoming 8 - 21 67 - 53 W
IBN Sports Las Vegas Invitational - Tucson, AZ
3 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 13 @ Arizona 30 - 8 70 - 93 L
IBN Sports Las Vegas Invitational - Santa Clara, CA
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 120 @ Santa Clara 22 - 14 84 - 87 L
IBN Sports Las Vegas Invitational - Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 81 vs Valparaiso 21 - 12 61 - 76 L
IBN Sports Las Vegas Invitational - Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 192 vs Bethune-Cookman 17 - 13 69 - 45 W
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final Non Div I - BlHiSt   84 - 52 W
8 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 46 @ Illinois 20 - 14 76 - 86 L
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 245 @ Denver 13 - 17 68 - 71 L
10 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 62 @ Colorado State 18 - 13 61 - 75 L
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 325 @ ULM 5 - 24 75 - 78 L
12 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 276 @ Portland State 13 - 16 79 - 66 W
13 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 298 @ Eastern Washington 8 - 20 75 - 73 W
14 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 122 Montana 19 - 11 63 - 45 W
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 264 Montana State 11 - 18 72 - 58 W
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 302 Idaho State 7 - 20 57 - 37 W
17 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 330 @ Sacramento State 5 - 21 77 - 72 W
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 162 Weber State 15 - 14 65 - 46 W
19 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 162 @ Weber State 15 - 14 71 - 72 L
20 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Final 161 @ Northern Arizona 17 - 13 54 - 65 L
21 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 298 Eastern Washington 8 - 20 63 - 53 W
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 276 Portland State 13 - 16 85 - 72 W
23 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 264 @ Montana State 11 - 18 86 - 77 W
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 122 @ Montana 19 - 11 42 - 55 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 144 @ New Mexico State 14 - 17 82 - 80 W
26 Mon, Feb 21, 2011 Final 272 North Dakota 15 - 15 87 - 69 W
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 161 Northern Arizona 17 - 13 72 - 71 W
28 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Final 302 @ Idaho State 7 - 20 77 - 74 W
29 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 330 Sacramento State 5 - 21 84 - 54 W
Big Sky Conference Tournament - Greely, CO
30 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 161 Northern Arizona 17 - 13 73 - 70 W
Big Sky Conference Tournament - Greely, CO
31 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Final 122 Montana 19 - 11 65 - 60 W
NCAA - Second Round - McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
32 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 3 vs San Diego State 32 - 3 50 - 68 L