LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
New Jersey Tech Highlanders
Conference: Great West
New Jersey Tech Highlanders RPI is '315'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 15
Home 6 - 5
Away 5 - 9
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 9 - 3
Non-Conf. 2 - 11
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 315 0.4034
NPI 259 59.88
SOS 344 0.3907
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 1
101-200 0 - 2 0 - 6
201+ 11 - 10 11 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 67.3
Defense 70.9
Margin -3.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 332 338 341 340 340 343 319 317 321 304 283 260 250 241 259 259
RPI 325 335 338 336 337 338 337 336 336 327 318 310 303 310 315 315
Predicted RPI 329 328 331 324 313 303 303 300 310 315
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 296 Manhattan 6 - 25 70 - 75 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final Non Div I - NYU-Poly   96 - 49 W
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 280 Army 10 - 19 60 - 63 L
4 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 92 @ Vermont 23 - 9 50 - 69 L
5 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 124 @ Rutgers 15 - 17 54 - 66 L
6 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final Non Div I - StJoBr   65 - 57 W
7 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 223 @ Lafayette 12 - 19 56 - 72 L
8 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 104 @ Seton Hall 13 - 18 45 - 68 L
9 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 97 @ Maryland 19 - 14 50 - 89 L
10 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 77 Long Island 27 - 6 82 - 89 L
11 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 212 @ Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 47 - 72 L
12 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final 205 Lehigh 16 - 15 83 - 92 L
13 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final Non Div I - Marywood   73 - 47 W
14 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 343 Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 79 - 60 W
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 345 Houston Baptist 5 - 24 96 - 84 W
16 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 Final 320 @ Longwood 8 - 19 81 - 88 L
17 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 339 @ Chicago State 4 - 25 86 - 83 W
18 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Final Non Div I - NYCTec   80 - 56 W
19 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 251 @ Utah Valley 15 - 11 58 - 71 L
20 Tue, Feb 1, 2011 Final 324 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 64 - 62 W
21 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 320 Longwood 8 - 19 65 - 64 W
22 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 272 North Dakota 15 - 15 65 - 49 W
23 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 314 South Dakota 14 - 15 76 - 68 W
24 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 345 @ Houston Baptist 5 - 24 72 - 66 W
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 343 @ Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 65 - 63 W
26 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 314 @ South Dakota 14 - 15 84 - 99 L
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 272 @ North Dakota 15 - 15 59 - 52 W
28 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 251 Utah Valley 15 - 11 56 - 61 L
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 339 Chicago State 4 - 25 78 - 46 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Orem, UT
30 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 345 vs Houston Baptist 5 - 24 70 - 72 L