LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
New Hampshire Wildcats
Conference: America East
New Hampshire Wildcats RPI is '273'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 18
Home 6 - 5
Away 4 - 12
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 6 - 10
Non-Conf. 5 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 273 0.4321
NPI 270 58.61
SOS 309 0.4422
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 0
101-200 1 - 3 2 - 7
201+ 10 - 10 9 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 57.6
Defense 61.3
Margin -3.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 167 196 210 231 240 269 268 264 257 246 236 247 266 271 270 270
RPI 175 222 210 227 219 265 266 265 258 233 240 256 271 275 274 273
Predicted RPI 252 258 263 253 234 242 262 276 275 274
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final Non Div I - Lesley   79 - 47 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 312 @ Dartmouth 5 - 23 55 - 53 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 285 Holy Cross 8 - 21 55 - 52 W
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 274 @ Sacred Heart 11 - 18 42 - 50 L
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 243 Brown 10 - 17 70 - 66 W
6 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final 6 @ Connecticut 32 - 9 55 - 62 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 313 @ Colgate 7 - 23 65 - 60 W
8 Thu, Dec 9, 2010 Final 280 Army 10 - 19 63 - 71 L
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 100 @ Rhode Island 20 - 14 52 - 64 L
10 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 147 @ Central Connecticut 19 - 12 50 - 71 L
VCU Christmas Tournament - Richmond, VA
11 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 215 vs Cornell 10 - 18 68 - 66 W
VCU Christmas Tournament - Richmond, VA
12 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 31 @ Virginia Commonwealth 28 - 12 65 - 78 L
13 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 213 @ Albany 16 - 16 44 - 59 L
14 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final 129 @ Boston University 21 - 14 54 - 61 L
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 300 Binghamton 8 - 23 61 - 66 L
16 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Final 277 Hartford 11 - 20 57 - 54 W
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 242 @ Stony Brook 14 - 17 60 - 64 L
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 92 Vermont 23 - 9 53 - 61 L
19 Sun, Jan 23, 2011 Final 322 UMBC 5 - 25 80 - 60 W
20 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 218 @ Maine 14 - 15 50 - 64 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 129 Boston University 21 - 14 60 - 48 W
22 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Final 92 @ Vermont 23 - 9 49 - 63 L
23 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 213 Albany 16 - 16 62 - 59 W
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 300 @ Binghamton 8 - 23 65 - 59 W
25 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 242 Stony Brook 14 - 17 56 - 63 L
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 322 @ UMBC 5 - 25 63 - 46 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 305 @ Marist 6 - 27 49 - 58 L
28 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 218 Maine 14 - 15 53 - 70 L
29 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 277 @ Hartford 11 - 20 54 - 62 L
America East Conference Tournament - West Hartford, CT
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 129 vs Boston University 21 - 14 60 - 69 L