LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Morehead State Eagles
Conference: Ohio Valley
Morehead State Eagles RPI is '76'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 10
Home 12 - 1
Away 8 - 8
Neutral 3 - 1
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 7 - 4
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 76 0.5570
NPI 51 82.37
SOS 172 0.4932
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 3 2 - 3
51-100 3 - 0 2 - 1
101-200 7 - 3 7 - 2
201+ 12 - 4 12 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 68.0
Defense 62.1
Margin +5.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 108 129 163 180 128 122 121 134 110 91 85 68 65 55 51 51
RPI 113 107 145 161 123 124 129 153 112 107 115 101 91 77 77 76
Predicted RPI 90 97 124 99 96 119 100 93 77 77
Projected Seed 16 14 14 13
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final Non Div I - Asbury College   90 - 49 W
Global Sports Invitational - Morehead, KY
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 232 North Carolina A&T 12 - 17 84 - 61 W
Global Sports Invitational - Wilmington, NC
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 219 @ UNC Wilmington 13 - 18 58 - 60 L
Global Sports Invitational - Gainesville, FL
4 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 9 @ Florida 29 - 8 55 - 61 L
Global Sports Invitational - Columbus, OH
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 2 @ Ohio State 34 - 3 45 - 64 L
6 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 329 @ SIU Edwardsville 4 - 21 83 - 64 W
7 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 295 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 70 - 49 W
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 116 Murray State 21 - 9 75 - 65 W
9 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final Non Div I - St. Catharine   77 - 64 W
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 109 @ Northern Iowa 19 - 14 53 - 69 L
11 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 237 @ Tennessee State 12 - 16 64 - 70 L
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 134 @ Austin Peay 18 - 14 85 - 86 L
13 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 64 Kent State 24 - 12 76 - 59 W
14 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 300 Binghamton 8 - 23 80 - 74 W
15 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 60 College Of Charleston 26 - 11 69 - 49 W
16 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 194 Tennessee Tech 17 - 13 76 - 64 W
17 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 331 Jacksonville State 4 - 25 73 - 52 W
18 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 306 @ Southeast Missouri State 9 - 22 76 - 63 W
19 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 317 @ Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 40 - 47 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 265 Eastern Kentucky 13 - 16 49 - 59 L
21 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Final 165 @ Ball State 18 - 12 50 - 48 W
22 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 237 Tennessee State 12 - 16 72 - 65 W
23 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 134 Austin Peay 18 - 14 69 - 56 W
24 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 331 @ Jacksonville State 4 - 25 78 - 72 W
25 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 194 @ Tennessee Tech 17 - 13 76 - 60 W
26 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 317 Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 81 - 65 W
27 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 306 Southeast Missouri State 9 - 22 64 - 52 W
28 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 265 @ Eastern Kentucky 13 - 16 76 - 68 W
ESPNU BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 83 @ Indiana State 19 - 14 71 - 65 W
30 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 116 @ Murray State 21 - 9 62 - 70 L
31 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 295 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 77 - 64 W
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, TN
32 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Final 134 vs Austin Peay 18 - 14 68 - 49 W
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, TN
33 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 194 vs Tennessee Tech 17 - 13 80 - 73 W
NCAA - Second Round - Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)
34 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 17 vs Louisville 25 - 10 62 - 61 W
NCAA - Third Round - Pepsi Center (Denver, CO)
35 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 33 vs Richmond 29 - 8 48 - 65 L