LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Conference: Patriot League
Lehigh Mountain Hawks RPI is '205'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 15
Home 9 - 5
Away 7 - 10
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 6 - 8
Non-Conf. 9 - 6
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 205 0.4732
NPI 172 68.74
SOS 279 0.4513
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 3
51-100 1 - 5 1 - 4
101-200 2 - 3 1 - 2
201+ 13 - 6 14 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 73.6
Defense 72.0
Margin +1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 189 178 165 178 142 142 153 155 158 171 143 152 178 173 172 172
RPI 182 180 202 214 156 163 195 214 216 219 197 212 219 204 205 205
Predicted RPI 154 184 204 218 220 200 221 222 204 205
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 48 @ Penn State 19 - 15 56 - 70 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 171 Wagner 13 - 17 73 - 57 W
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 287 @ Monmouth 9 - 21 68 - 69 L
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 215 Cornell 10 - 18 60 - 57 W
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 64 @ Kent State 24 - 12 75 - 80 L
6 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 254 Bryant 8 - 21 88 - 68 W
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 242 @ Stony Brook 14 - 17 79 - 76 W
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 255 Fordham 7 - 21 67 - 74 L
9 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 146 @ Quinnipiac 22 - 9 78 - 84 L
10 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Final 305 @ Marist 6 - 27 91 - 78 W
11 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Final 259 Saint Francis (PA) 9 - 21 79 - 61 W
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 73 @ USC 19 - 15 49 - 76 L
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 93 Saint Peter's 20 - 14 77 - 64 W
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 160 @ Yale 14 - 13 62 - 57 W
15 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final 315 @ New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 92 - 83 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 127 @ American 22 - 9 75 - 82 L
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 299 Navy 10 - 20 71 - 63 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 280 Army 10 - 19 72 - 75 L
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 313 @ Colgate 7 - 23 79 - 80 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 223 @ Lafayette 12 - 19 79 - 62 W
21 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 82 Bucknell 25 - 9 68 - 81 L
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 285 Holy Cross 8 - 21 79 - 75 W
23 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Final 127 American 22 - 9 61 - 62 L
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 299 @ Navy 10 - 20 87 - 72 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 280 @ Army 10 - 19 78 - 64 W
26 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 313 Colgate 7 - 23 90 - 94 L
27 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 223 Lafayette 12 - 19 67 - 66 W
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 82 @ Bucknell 25 - 9 55 - 72 L
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 285 @ Holy Cross 8 - 21 76 - 89 L
Patriot League Tournament - Bethlehem, PA
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 299 Navy 10 - 20 87 - 75 W
Patriot League Tournament - Lewisburg, PA
31 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 82 @ Bucknell 25 - 9 64 - 66 L