LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
La Salle Explorers
Conference: Atlantic 10
La Salle Explorers RPI is '173'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 18
Home 9 - 10
Away 5 - 6
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 6 - 10
Non-Conf. 8 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 173 0.4908
NPI 200 66.69
SOS 119 0.5190
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 6
51-100 1 - 4 0 - 4
101-200 8 - 6 8 - 7
201+ 6 - 1 7 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 76.8
Defense 78.6
Margin -1.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 124 121 147 162 165 190 198 187 173 194 196 205 201 198 198 200
RPI 77 72 101 130 175 177 170 161 160 168 172 184 176 179 169 173
Predicted RPI 209 205 186 175 187 188 188 175 179 169
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 191 Columbia 14 - 13 82 - 71 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 95 @ Baylor 17 - 13 64 - 74 L
Cancun Challenge - Philadelphia, PA
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 333 Prairie View A&M 7 - 22 88 - 74 W
Cancun Challenge - Philadelphia, PA
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 208 Morgan State 17 - 14 79 - 74 W
Cancun Challenge - Aventura Palace (Cancun, Mexico)
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 157 vs Providence 15 - 17 84 - 73 W
Cancun Challenge - Aventura Palace (Cancun, Mexico)
6 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 47 vs Missouri 22 - 11 71 - 83 L
7 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 310 Delaware State 7 - 21 65 - 61 W
8 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 58 Oklahoma State 20 - 14 87 - 92 L
9 Thu, Dec 9, 2010 Final 129 @ Boston University 21 - 14 84 - 81 W
10 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 44 Villanova 21 - 12 81 - 84 L
11 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Final 82 Bucknell 25 - 9 77 - 89 L
12 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 107 Rider 23 - 11 68 - 77 L
13 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 292 Towson 4 - 26 90 - 93 L
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 300 Binghamton 8 - 23 87 - 64 W
15 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 150 @ George Washington 17 - 14 67 - 72 L
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 33 Richmond 29 - 8 68 - 87 L
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 176 Pennsylvania 13 - 15 89 - 83 W
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 158 @ Massachusetts 14 - 15 71 - 74 L
19 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 102 Duquesne 18 - 13 71 - 88 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 100 @ Rhode Island 20 - 14 76 - 75 W
21 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 167 Saint Joseph's 11 - 22 76 - 72 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 228 @ Charlotte 10 - 20 91 - 86 W
23 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 28 Temple 26 - 8 67 - 71 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 79 Dayton 22 - 14 81 - 85 L
25 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 184 @ Saint Louis 11 - 19 78 - 77 W
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 131 @ Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 61 - 82 L
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 150 George Washington 17 - 14 80 - 82 L
28 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 26 @ Xavier 24 - 8 62 - 100 L
29 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Final 158 Massachusetts 14 - 15 72 - 51 W
30 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 255 Fordham 7 - 21 86 - 61 W
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 28 @ Temple 26 - 8 82 - 90 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Olean, NY
32 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 131 @ Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 75 - 73 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Atlantic City, NJ
33 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 28 vs Temple 26 - 8 76 - 96 L