LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Kennesaw State Fighting Owls
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Kennesaw State Fighting Owls RPI is '321'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 7 - 23
Home 5 - 8
Away 2 - 14
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 6 - 14
Non-Conf. 1 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 321 0.3981
NPI 314 51.71
SOS 257 0.4576
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 5 0 - 2
101-200 1 - 10 1 - 9
201+ 6 - 8 6 - 9
Points / Game
Offense 64.5
Defense 75.3
Margin -10.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 292 314 313 317 327 315 283 301 308 316 304 316 316 314 314 314
RPI 296 332 315 316 331 331 295 312 321 325 322 323 321 318 321 321
Predicted RPI 334 296 320 328 333 331 330 324 318 321
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final Non Div I - GASwSt   82 - 62 W
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 166 Georgia Tech 13 - 18 80 - 63 W
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final 200 Chattanooga 14 - 16 69 - 73 L
Global Sports Hy-Vee Challenge - Montgomery, AL
4 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 260 @ Alabama State 15 - 18 59 - 74 L
Global Sports Hy-Vee Challenge - Marietta, GA
5 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 161 Northern Arizona 17 - 13 66 - 74 L
Global Sports Hy-Vee Challenge - Ames, IA
6 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 140 @ Iowa State 16 - 16 51 - 91 L
Global Sports Hy-Vee Challenge - Omaha, NE
7 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 113 @ Creighton 23 - 16 57 - 75 L
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 329 @ SIU Edwardsville 4 - 21 76 - 77 L
9 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Final 56 @ Belmont 30 - 5 60 - 87 L
10 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 133 @ Lipscomb 16 - 13 73 - 99 L
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 255 @ Fordham 7 - 21 63 - 80 L
12 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 268 @ Wyoming 8 - 21 55 - 68 L
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 311 South Carolina Upstate 5 - 25 78 - 71 W
14 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 89 East Tennessee State 23 - 12 69 - 80 L
15 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Final 279 @ Campbell 11 - 19 52 - 65 L
16 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Final 281 @ Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 81 - 70 W
17 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Final 303 @ Stetson 8 - 22 63 - 62 W
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 152 North Florida 15 - 19 56 - 71 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 136 Jacksonville 19 - 12 59 - 87 L
20 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 221 Mercer 14 - 18 70 - 78 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 89 @ East Tennessee State 23 - 12 62 - 93 L
22 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Final 311 @ South Carolina Upstate 5 - 25 54 - 59 L
23 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 279 Campbell 11 - 19 78 - 64 W
24 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 281 Florida Gulf Coast 10 - 20 69 - 68 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 303 Stetson 8 - 22 67 - 65 W
26 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 221 @ Mercer 14 - 18 55 - 57 L
27 Fri, Feb 18, 2011 Final 136 @ Jacksonville 19 - 12 60 - 75 L
28 Sun, Feb 20, 2011 Final 152 @ North Florida 15 - 19 88 - 90 L
29 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 133 Lipscomb 16 - 13 67 - 82 L
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 56 Belmont 30 - 5 41 - 88 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Macon, GA
31 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 56 vs Belmont 30 - 5 57 - 72 L