LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Kansas State Wildcats
Conference: Big XII
Kansas State Wildcats RPI is '22'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 11
Home 15 - 2
Away 5 - 5
Neutral 2 - 4
Conference 10 - 6
Non-Conf. 11 - 3
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 22 0.6096
NPI 47 83.62
SOS 9 0.5970
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 7 4 - 6
51-100 6 - 4 4 - 4
101-200 7 - 0 10 - 1
201+ 4 - 0 4 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 72.5
Defense 66.3
Margin +6.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 7 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 3 3 4 5 5 6 11 17 17 21 28 29 19 21 21
Coaches 3 3 4 5 5 6 11 17 17 20 24 38 29 23 24 24
NPI 18 16 22 36 29 36 43 65 65 57 66 56 48 41 47 47
RPI 10 19 13 20 26 29 51 47 41 31 40 30 25 19 24 22
Predicted RPI 39 56 52 42 31 39 29 24 19 24
Projected Seed 10 13 12 9 6 7 5
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
O'Reilly Auto Parts CBE Classic - Manhattan, KS
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 90 James Madison 21 - 12 75 - 61 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 65 Virginia Tech 22 - 12 73 - 57 W
O'Reilly Auto Parts CBE Classic - Manhattan, KS
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 207 Presbyterian College 13 - 18 76 - 67 W
O'Reilly Auto Parts CBE Classic - Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO)
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 49 vs Gonzaga 24 - 10 81 - 64 W
O'Reilly Auto Parts CBE Classic - Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO)
5 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 4 vs Duke 32 - 5 68 - 82 L
6 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 185 Texas Southern 19 - 13 84 - 60 W
7 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final Non Div I - Emporia State   85 - 61 W
Big XII/Pac 10 Hardwood Classic
8 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Final 71 @ Washington State 22 - 13 63 - 58 W
9 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Final 337 Alcorn State 4 - 24 89 - 55 W
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 197 @ Loyola-Chicago 16 - 15 68 - 60 W
MetroPCS Orange Bowl Classic - Sunrise, FL
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 9 vs Florida 29 - 8 44 - 57 L
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 29 UNLV 24 - 9 59 - 63 L
13 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 211 UMKC 15 - 14 80 - 64 W
14 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 152 North Florida 15 - 19 100 - 76 W
15 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 258 Savannah State 8 - 18 92 - 61 W
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 58 @ Oklahoma State 20 - 14 62 - 76 L
17 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 67 Colorado 23 - 14 66 - 74 L
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 168 Texas Tech 13 - 19 94 - 60 W
19 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 47 @ Missouri 22 - 11 59 - 75 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 34 @ Texas A&M 23 - 9 56 - 64 L
21 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Final 95 Baylor 17 - 13 69 - 61 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 1 @ Kansas 35 - 3 66 - 90 L
23 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 87 Nebraska 19 - 13 69 - 53 W
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 140 @ Iowa State 16 - 16 86 - 85 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 67 @ Colorado 23 - 14 56 - 58 L
26 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Final 1 Kansas 35 - 3 84 - 68 W
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 132 Oklahoma 14 - 17 77 - 62 W
28 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 87 @ Nebraska 19 - 13 61 - 57 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 47 Missouri 22 - 11 80 - 70 W
30 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Final 11 @ Texas 28 - 8 75 - 70 W
31 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 140 Iowa State 16 - 16 67 - 55 W
Big XII Conference Tournament - Kansas City, MO
32 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 67 vs Colorado 23 - 14 75 - 87 L
NCAA - Second Round - McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
33 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Final 18 vs Utah State 29 - 4 73 - 68 W
NCAA - Third Round - McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
34 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Final 16 vs Wisconsin 25 - 9 65 - 70 L