LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Conference: Ohio Valley
Jacksonville State Gamecocks RPI is '331'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 4 - 25
Home 1 - 9
Away 2 - 15
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 3 - 15
Non-Conf. 1 - 10
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 331 0.3733
NPI 334 46.95
SOS 307 0.4434
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 4
101-200 0 - 8 0 - 7
201+ 4 - 14 4 - 13
Points / Game
Offense 60.3
Defense 66.1
Margin -5.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 334 335 344 342 341 344 343 343 327 336 328 333 333 334 334 334
RPI 345 344 346 345 344 345 344 344 334 337 333 337 333 332 331 331
Predicted RPI 345 345 345 339 340 337 339 334 332 331
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final Non Div I - West Alabama   79 - 58 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 269 @ Norfolk State 12 - 20 53 - 70 L
3 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Final 201 @ VMI 14 - 13 55 - 65 L
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 226 Southeastern Louisiana 12 - 14 66 - 74 L
Global Sports Roundball Classic - Normal, IL
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 325 vs ULM 5 - 24 50 - 57 L
Global Sports Roundball Classic - Normal, IL
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 314 vs South Dakota 14 - 15 64 - 56 W
Global Sports Roundball Classic - Normal, IL
7 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 252 @ Illinois State 12 - 19 47 - 60 L
8 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 37 @ UAB 22 - 9 53 - 59 L
9 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 194 Tennessee Tech 17 - 13 62 - 64 L
10 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Final 117 @ Oregon 20 - 18 56 - 74 L
11 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 207 @ Presbyterian College 13 - 18 70 - 74 L
12 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 306 Southeast Missouri State 9 - 22 67 - 76 L
13 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 317 Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 54 - 61 L
14 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 139 @ South Carolina 14 - 16 49 - 56 L
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 265 @ Eastern Kentucky 13 - 16 61 - 64 L
16 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 76 @ Morehead State 23 - 10 52 - 73 L
17 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 116 Murray State 21 - 9 62 - 71 L
18 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 295 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 60 - 63 L
19 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 237 @ Tennessee State 12 - 16 63 - 68 L
20 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 134 @ Austin Peay 18 - 14 66 - 80 L
21 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 306 @ Southeast Missouri State 9 - 22 65 - 56 W
22 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 317 @ Eastern Illinois 7 - 20 56 - 46 W
23 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 76 Morehead State 23 - 10 72 - 78 L
24 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 265 Eastern Kentucky 13 - 16 51 - 57 L
25 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 237 Tennessee State 12 - 16 76 - 73 W
26 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 295 @ Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 55 - 68 L
27 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 116 @ Murray State 21 - 9 59 - 60 L
28 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 134 Austin Peay 18 - 14 70 - 73 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 326 @ Eastern Michigan 6 - 22 60 - 63 L
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 194 @ Tennessee Tech 17 - 13 75 - 77 L