LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Idaho State Bengals
Conference: Big Sky
Idaho State Bengals RPI is '302'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 7 - 20
Home 5 - 5
Away 1 - 14
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 4 - 12
Non-Conf. 3 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 302 0.4154
NPI 313 52.29
SOS 222 0.4713
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 4
101-200 1 - 9 2 - 7
201+ 6 - 6 5 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 64.1
Defense 73.0
Margin -8.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 320 288 289 273 277 285 302 307 311 317 303 305 307 313 313 313
RPI 277 258 248 235 252 260 275 289 306 312 286 285 295 303 302 302
Predicted RPI 226 257 260 307 315 285 282 295 303 302
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 67 @ Colorado 23 - 14 80 - 88 L
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 13 @ Arizona 30 - 8 42 - 90 L
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final Non Div I - GreFal   78 - 68 W
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 187 @ South Dakota State 17 - 12 47 - 79 L
5 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final Non Div I - Montana Tech   69 - 57 W
6 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 189 @ Iowa 11 - 20 53 - 70 L
7 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 309 @ Cal State Bakersfield 9 - 19 56 - 75 L
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 211 UMKC 15 - 14 78 - 57 W
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 113 @ Creighton 23 - 16 60 - 66 L
World Vision Basketball Invitational - Logan, UT
10 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 18 @ Utah State 29 - 4 48 - 71 L
World Vision Basketball Invitational - Logan, UT
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 266 vs Troy 7 - 21 77 - 73 W
World Vision Basketball Invitational - Logan, UT
12 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 179 vs Western Michigan 20 - 13 60 - 63 L
13 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 330 Sacramento State 5 - 21 68 - 63 W
14 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 276 Portland State 13 - 16 72 - 79 L
15 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 161 @ Northern Arizona 17 - 13 80 - 82 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 98 @ Northern Colorado 19 - 11 37 - 57 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 162 @ Weber State 15 - 14 67 - 71 L
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 122 Montana 19 - 11 65 - 75 L
19 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Final 264 Montana State 11 - 18 50 - 45 W
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 330 @ Sacramento State 5 - 21 63 - 74 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 298 @ Eastern Washington 8 - 20 70 - 83 L
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 298 Eastern Washington 8 - 20 67 - 69 L
23 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 276 @ Portland State 13 - 16 84 - 79 W
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 161 Northern Arizona 17 - 13 90 - 88 W
25 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Final 122 @ Montana 19 - 11 52 - 71 L
ESPNU BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 304 Cal State Fullerton 10 - 20 84 - 79 W
27 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 162 Weber State 15 - 14 39 - 63 L
28 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Final 98 Northern Colorado 19 - 11 74 - 77 L
29 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 264 @ Montana State 11 - 18 68 - 84 L