LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Houston Baptist Huskies
Conference: Great West
Houston Baptist Huskies RPI is '345'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 5 - 24
Home 4 - 7
Away 0 - 14
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 2 - 10
Non-Conf. 2 - 13
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 345 0.3345
NPI 338 44.43
SOS 341 0.3999
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 1
101-200 0 - 4 1 - 6
201+ 5 - 19 4 - 17
Points / Game
Offense 69.3
Defense 79.0
Margin -9.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 16 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 317 323 326 331 335 341 344 339 341 342 342 343 340 342 338 338
RPI 332 338 340 339 341 344 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345 345
Predicted RPI 341 344 342 345 344 345 345 345 345 345
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 58 @ Oklahoma State 20 - 14 73 - 86 L
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 238 @ Northwestern State 16 - 13 78 - 87 L
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 271 Texas-Arlington 9 - 16 65 - 74 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Sullivan Arena (Anchorage, AK)
4 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 Final 156 vs Arizona State 12 - 19 55 - 73 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Sullivan Arena (Anchorage, AK)
5 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final @ Non Div I - AK-Anc   67 - 74 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Sullivan Arena (Anchorage, AK)
6 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 270 vs Southern Utah 10 - 18 61 - 64 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 222 Texas State 14 - 15 88 - 81 W
8 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Final 278 @ South Alabama 10 - 16 62 - 91 L
9 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Final 248 Louisiana Tech 11 - 20 57 - 80 L
10 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Final 120 @ Santa Clara 22 - 14 67 - 90 L
11 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 211 @ UMKC 15 - 14 51 - 73 L
12 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Postponed 268 Wyoming 8 - 21
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 169 @ Green Bay 13 - 18 61 - 77 L
14 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 271 @ Texas-Arlington 9 - 16 57 - 72 L
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 102 Duquesne 18 - 13 64 - 81 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 339 @ Chicago State 4 - 25 82 - 91 L
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 315 @ New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 84 - 96 L
18 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 324 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 64 - 75 L
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 343 Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 81 - 71 W
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 314 @ South Dakota 14 - 15 73 - 90 L
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 272 @ North Dakota 15 - 15 73 - 83 L
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 339 Chicago State 4 - 25 97 - 94 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 251 Utah Valley 15 - 11 66 - 73 L
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 343 @ Texas-Pan American 3 - 25 60 - 76 L
25 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Final Non Div I - EaTXBa   64 - 65 L
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 315 New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 66 - 72 L
27 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Final 217 Middle Tennessee 15 - 16 70 - 68 W
28 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 251 @ Utah Valley 15 - 11 62 - 67 L
29 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 272 North Dakota 15 - 15 70 - 74 L
30 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 314 South Dakota 14 - 15 87 - 96 L
Great West Conference Tournament - Orem, UT
31 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 315 vs New Jersey Tech 11 - 15 72 - 70 W
Great West Conference Tournament - Orem, UT
32 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Final 272 vs North Dakota 15 - 15 63 - 65 L