LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles RPI is '281'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 20
Home 6 - 8
Away 4 - 12
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 7 - 13
Non-Conf. 3 - 7
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 281 0.4280
NPI 273 58.15
SOS 250 0.4596
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 5 0 - 3
101-200 1 - 9 1 - 8
201+ 9 - 5 9 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 65.7
Defense 72.8
Margin -7.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 251 254 281 255 271 288 309 295 286 277 293 291 283 275 273 273
RPI 212 219 254 245 282 288 316 297 275 277 299 293 286 278 282 281
Predicted RPI 292 318 297 262 269 293 283 281 278 282
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 193 @ Indiana 12 - 20 60 - 88 L
Razorback Showcase - Fort Myers, FL
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 306 Southeast Missouri State 9 - 22 89 - 78 W
Razorback Showcase - Grambling, LA
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 316 @ Grambling 12 - 21 74 - 70 W
Razorback Showcase - Fayetteville, AR
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 130 @ Arkansas 18 - 13 47 - 90 L
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 69 Miami 21 - 15 75 - 87 L
6 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 152 @ North Florida 15 - 19 74 - 81 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 136 @ Jacksonville 19 - 12 56 - 71 L
8 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Final 2 @ Ohio State 34 - 3 55 - 83 L
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 338 @ Toledo 3 - 28 63 - 75 L
10 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 275 North Carolina Central 11 - 15 87 - 68 W
11 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Final 118 IUPUI 17 - 14 63 - 76 L
12 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 56 Belmont 30 - 5 51 - 83 L
13 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 133 Lipscomb 16 - 13 61 - 75 L
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 89 @ East Tennessee State 23 - 12 65 - 84 L
15 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Final 321 Kennesaw State 7 - 23 70 - 81 L
16 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Final 221 Mercer 14 - 18 47 - 50 L
17 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 279 @ Campbell 11 - 19 68 - 66 W
18 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Final 303 @ Stetson 8 - 22 111 - 103 W
19 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Final 56 @ Belmont 30 - 5 56 - 89 L
20 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Final 133 @ Lipscomb 16 - 13 71 - 88 L
21 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Final 89 East Tennessee State 23 - 12 59 - 66 L
22 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Final 311 South Carolina Upstate 5 - 25 70 - 38 W
23 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Final 321 @ Kennesaw State 7 - 23 68 - 69 L
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 221 @ Mercer 14 - 18 61 - 74 L
25 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Final 199 @ Western Kentucky 16 - 16 70 - 80 L
26 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 279 Campbell 11 - 19 47 - 39 W
27 Mon, Feb 21, 2011 Final 303 Stetson 8 - 22 64 - 60 W
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 136 Jacksonville 19 - 12 56 - 55 W
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 152 North Florida 15 - 19 51 - 53 L
30 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Final 311 @ South Carolina Upstate 5 - 25 81 - 65 W