LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Coppin State Eagles
Conference: MEAC
Coppin State Eagles RPI is '246'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 14
Home 8 - 3
Away 5 - 10
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 11 - 5
Non-Conf. 2 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 246 0.4502
NPI 204 65.00
SOS 323 0.4292
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 1
101-200 1 - 2 2 - 2
201+ 12 - 8 11 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 72.1
Defense 73.2
Margin -1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 330 305 300 298 295 298 292 268 232 225 225 226 223 203 204 204
RPI 343 329 331 284 240 251 286 277 230 237 246 258 257 241 246 246
Predicted RPI 178 221 218 194 204 228 245 257 242 247
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 132 @ Oklahoma 14 - 17 57 - 77 L
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 292 @ Towson 4 - 26 74 - 89 L
3 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final 322 UMBC 5 - 25 71 - 69 W
4 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Final Non Div I - Lincoln   70 - 57 W
5 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 208 @ Morgan State 17 - 14 64 - 70 L
6 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 299 Navy 10 - 20 65 - 64 W
7 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final Non Div I - WVTech   79 - 63 W
8 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Final 6 @ Connecticut 32 - 9 64 - 76 L
9 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 16 @ Wisconsin 25 - 9 56 - 80 L
10 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 5 @ Kentucky 29 - 9 61 - 91 L
11 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Final 11 @ Texas 28 - 8 75 - 95 L
12 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final Non Div I - Wilmington   78 - 73 W
13 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 154 Hampton 23 - 9 59 - 67 L
14 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 Final 332 Howard 6 - 24 84 - 53 W
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 275 North Carolina Central 11 - 15 71 - 77 L
16 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Final 335 South Carolina State 6 - 22 84 - 80 W
17 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 323 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 7 - 22 77 - 68 W
18 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Final 310 @ Delaware State 7 - 21 65 - 63 W
19 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 232 North Carolina A&T 12 - 17 88 - 70 W
20 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Final 269 Norfolk State 12 - 20 108 - 110 L
21 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 192 @ Bethune-Cookman 17 - 13 90 - 79 W
22 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 328 @ Florida A&M 8 - 20 58 - 60 L
23 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 335 @ South Carolina State 6 - 22 70 - 62 W
24 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Final 275 @ North Carolina Central 11 - 15 75 - 77 L
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 323 Maryland Eastern Shore 7 - 22 69 - 67 W
26 Mon, Feb 21, 2011 Final 310 Delaware State 7 - 21 89 - 72 W
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 232 @ North Carolina A&T 12 - 17 72 - 76 L
28 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Final 269 @ Norfolk State 12 - 20 76 - 69 W
29 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 208 Morgan State 17 - 14 73 - 60 W
MEAC Tournament - Winston-Salem, NC
30 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 269 vs Norfolk State 12 - 20 53 - 55 L