LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Central Connecticut Blue Devils
Conference: Northeast
Central Connecticut Blue Devils RPI is '147'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 12
Home 12 - 2
Away 6 - 10
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 11 - 7
Non-Conf. 7 - 4
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 147 0.5051
NPI 121 73.80
SOS 263 0.4557
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 3
51-100 1 - 4 0 - 2
101-200 2 - 3 4 - 5
201+ 16 - 4 15 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 70.0
Defense 66.0
Margin +4.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 135 197 191 165 147 129 137 120 112 84 96 98 117 125 121 121
RPI 138 179 197 167 158 154 155 151 146 128 144 150 150 151 146 147
Predicted RPI 129 141 143 141 135 151 161 155 151 146
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Uncasville, CT
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final 277 vs Hartford 11 - 20 64 - 62 W
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 280 @ Army 10 - 19 101 - 87 W
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 322 @ UMBC 5 - 25 82 - 74 W
4 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Final 48 @ Penn State 19 - 15 61 - 77 L
5 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 287 Monmouth 9 - 21 54 - 50 W
6 Mon, Nov 29, 2010 Final 157 @ Providence 15 - 17 57 - 92 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 324 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 46 - 48 L
8 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 79 @ Dayton 22 - 14 61 - 63 L
9 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 213 @ Albany 16 - 16 63 - 64 L
10 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 288 Niagara 9 - 23 74 - 71 W
11 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 273 New Hampshire 11 - 18 71 - 50 W
12 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 243 Brown 10 - 17 67 - 51 W
13 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Final 158 Massachusetts 14 - 15 92 - 63 W
14 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 212 Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 61 - 43 W
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 77 Long Island 27 - 6 67 - 72 L
16 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 274 @ Sacred Heart 11 - 18 88 - 75 W
17 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 146 @ Quinnipiac 22 - 9 68 - 73 L
18 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 287 @ Monmouth 9 - 21 66 - 47 W
19 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 324 Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 24 72 - 67 W
20 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 Final 231 Mount Saint Mary's 11 - 21 71 - 52 W
21 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 171 Wagner 13 - 17 75 - 71 W
22 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 259 @ Saint Francis (PA) 9 - 21 86 - 79 W
23 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 99 @ Robert Morris 18 - 14 80 - 58 W
24 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 254 Bryant 8 - 21 71 - 55 W
25 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 254 @ Bryant 8 - 21 80 - 85 L
26 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 274 Sacred Heart 11 - 18 57 - 56 W
27 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 146 Quinnipiac 22 - 9 67 - 68 L
28 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 212 @ Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 65 - 75 L
29 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 77 @ Long Island 27 - 6 72 - 86 L
Northeast Conference Tournament - New Britain, CT
30 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 212 Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 64 - 62 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Brooklyn, NY
31 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 77 @ Long Island 27 - 6 67 - 69 L