LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Central Arkansas Bears
Conference: Southland
Central Arkansas Bears RPI is '340'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 2 - 24
Home 1 - 9
Away 0 - 14
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 1 - 15
Non-Conf. 1 - 9
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 340 0.3571
NPI 342 43.03
SOS 268 0.4536
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 1
101-200 0 - 7 0 - 12
201+ 2 - 14 2 - 10
Points / Game
Offense 66.0
Defense 79.8
Margin -13.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 10 Losses
Home Streak 5 Losses
Road Streak 14 Losses
Last 10 0 - 10
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 322 322 315 315 320 330 334 338 337 340 340 340 339 340 342 342
RPI 286 327 311 311 318 334 334 335 335 336 339 338 339 340 340 340
Predicted RPI 332 332 338 334 334 339 337 339 340 340
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final Non Div I - Hendrix College   87 - 46 W
2 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 Final 211 UMKC 15 - 14 71 - 73 L
3 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Final 163 @ Hawaii 18 - 13 69 - 83 L
4 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Final Non Div I - ChBap   100 - 29 W
5 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Final 188 @ SMU 17 - 15 72 - 76 L
6 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 58 @ Oklahoma State 20 - 14 57 - 69 L
7 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final 39 @ Missouri State 26 - 9 61 - 101 L
8 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 295 Tennessee-Martin 10 - 21 64 - 73 L
Etech Lumberjack Classic - Nacogdoches, TX
9 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Final 339 vs Chicago State 4 - 25 85 - 73 W
Etech Lumberjack Classic - Nacogdoches, TX
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 316 vs Grambling 12 - 21 60 - 70 L
11 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 47 @ Missouri 22 - 11 63 - 116 L
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final Non Div I - Lyon   81 - 67 W
13 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 132 @ Oklahoma 14 - 17 73 - 76 L
14 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 290 Lamar 9 - 17 75 - 99 L
15 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Final 230 @ Stephen F. Austin 14 - 11 63 - 75 L
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 238 Northwestern State 16 - 13 79 - 80 L
17 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 239 @ Nicholls State 10 - 14 51 - 70 L
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 290 @ Lamar 9 - 17 72 - 107 L
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 226 Southeastern Louisiana 12 - 14 62 - 59 W
20 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 164 McNeese State 17 - 12 63 - 70 L
21 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Final 238 @ Northwestern State 16 - 13 78 - 85 L
22 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 271 @ Texas-Arlington 9 - 16 70 - 93 L
23 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 222 Texas State 14 - 15 61 - 85 L
24 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 164 @ McNeese State 17 - 12 67 - 81 L
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 174 Sam Houston State 14 - 13 62 - 70 L
26 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 239 Nicholls State 10 - 14 48 - 70 L
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 226 @ Southeastern Louisiana 12 - 14 63 - 74 L
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 175 @ Texas-San Antonio 17 - 14 58 - 70 L
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 282 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 21 69 - 76 L