LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
Conference: Sun Belt
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans RPI is '196'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 17
Home 8 - 5
Away 3 - 10
Neutral 6 - 2
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 6 - 7
Post Season 4 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 196 0.4818
NPI 190 67.35
SOS 213 0.4758
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 1 - 1 1 - 4
101-200 4 - 12 6 - 8
201+ 12 - 3 10 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 66.6
Defense 67.9
Margin -1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 116 158 181 160 191 206 193 181 198 208 190 196 208 200 179 190
RPI 37 103 118 126 142 181 202 189 209 210 202 201 214 205 188 196
Predicted RPI 148 170 174 203 206 201 200 215 205 188
Projected Seed 16 16
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Final 188 @ SMU 17 - 15 57 - 47 W
2 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final 131 @ Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 64 - 77 L
3 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final Non Div I - St. Gregory's   108 - 58 W
4 Sun, Nov 21, 2010 Final 252 Illinois State 12 - 19 63 - 54 W
5 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 135 @ Oral Roberts 19 - 16 60 - 86 L
6 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Final 248 Louisiana Tech 11 - 20 74 - 65 W
7 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Final 39 @ Missouri State 26 - 9 46 - 80 L
8 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Final 84 Tulsa 19 - 13 69 - 67 W
9 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final Non Div I - Philander Smith   85 - 58 W
10 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 85 Ole Miss 20 - 14 70 - 84 L
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic - Houston, TX
11 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Final 182 @ Rice 12 - 18 55 - 65 L
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic - South Point Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
12 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Final 106 vs Akron 22 - 13 61 - 75 L
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic - South Point Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
13 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 135 vs Oral Roberts 19 - 16 52 - 49 W
Las Vegas Holiday Hoops Classic - South Point Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
14 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Final 303 vs Stetson 8 - 22 75 - 50 W
15 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Final 137 @ North Texas 20 - 11 69 - 81 L
16 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 245 @ Denver 13 - 17 70 - 72 L
17 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 131 Saint Bonaventure 16 - 15 55 - 68 L
18 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 266 Troy 7 - 21 76 - 73 W
19 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Final 325 ULM 5 - 24 81 - 50 W
20 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 216 Louisiana-Lafayette 13 - 14 73 - 68 W
21 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Final 283 @ FIU 9 - 19 78 - 70 W
22 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 115 @ Florida Atlantic 19 - 11 71 - 88 L
23 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 178 Arkansas State 15 - 15 64 - 75 L
24 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Final 245 Denver 13 - 17 75 - 72 W
25 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 216 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 13 - 14 66 - 67 L
26 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 325 @ ULM 5 - 24 61 - 53 W
27 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Final 199 Western Kentucky 16 - 16 59 - 61 L
28 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 217 Middle Tennessee 15 - 16 62 - 58 W
29 Thu, Feb 24, 2011 Final 278 @ South Alabama 10 - 16 79 - 92 L
30 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 178 @ Arkansas State 15 - 15 63 - 71 L
31 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Final 137 North Texas 20 - 11 69 - 72 L
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Hot Springs, AR
32 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 278 vs South Alabama 10 - 16 82 - 68 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Hot Springs, AR
33 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Final 178 vs Arkansas State 15 - 15 59 - 52 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Hot Springs, AR
34 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Final 217 vs Middle Tennessee 15 - 16 65 - 56 W
Sun Belt Conference Tournament - Hot Springs, AR
35 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Final 137 vs North Texas 20 - 11 64 - 63 W
NCAA - First Round - University of Dayton Arena (Dayton, OH)
36 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 141 vs UNC Asheville 17 - 14 77 - 81 L