LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Conference: SWAC
Alabama A&M Bulldogs RPI is '307'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 15
Home 6 - 4
Away 4 - 10
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 10 - 8
Non-Conf. 0 - 6
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 307 0.4107
NPI 255 60.05
SOS 338 0.4070
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 1
101-200 0 - 4 0 - 6
201+ 10 - 8 10 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 62.8
Defense 66.2
Margin -3.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 343 345 333 334 334 281 289 275 276 264 260 245 232 244 257 255
RPI 341 345 319 308 308 279 318 309 308 307 311 305 300 308 308 307
Predicted RPI 217 272 243 251 266 288 281 286 308 308
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Final Non Div I - Talladega   93 - 77 W
2 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Final 199 @ Western Kentucky 16 - 16 61 - 83 L
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final Non Div I - Tuskegee   70 - 67 W
4 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Final 59 @ Alabama 25 - 12 50 - 76 L
5 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Final Non Div I - MarMet   75 - 70 W
6 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Final 237 Tennessee State 12 - 16 68 - 74 L
7 Mon, Dec 13, 2010 Final 35 @ Wichita State 28 - 8 49 - 71 L
8 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Final 37 @ UAB 22 - 9 40 - 58 L
9 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 125 @ North Carolina State 15 - 16 51 - 82 L
10 Tue, Jan 4, 2011 Final 316 Grambling 12 - 21 70 - 63 W
11 Thu, Jan 6, 2011 Final 250 Jackson State 15 - 15 55 - 57 L
12 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 249 @ Mississippi Valley State 13 - 19 72 - 60 W
13 Mon, Jan 10, 2011 Final 327 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 24 53 - 61 L
14 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 260 Alabama State 15 - 18 75 - 60 W
15 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 337 Alcorn State 4 - 24 64 - 55 W
16 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Final 344 Southern 3 - 24 68 - 58 W
17 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 185 @ Texas Southern 19 - 13 61 - 65 L
18 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Final 333 @ Prairie View A&M 7 - 22 62 - 53 W
19 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 249 Mississippi Valley State 13 - 19 60 - 63 L
20 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Final 327 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 24 74 - 52 W
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Final 260 @ Alabama State 15 - 18 68 - 82 L
22 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 337 @ Alcorn State 4 - 24 70 - 68 W
23 Mon, Feb 21, 2011 Final 344 @ Southern 3 - 24 64 - 45 W
24 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 185 Texas Southern 19 - 13 78 - 83 L
25 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Final 333 Prairie View A&M 7 - 22 63 - 58 W
26 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Final 316 @ Grambling 12 - 21 69 - 76 L
27 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 250 @ Jackson State 15 - 15 64 - 72 L
SWAC Tournament - Garland, TX
28 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 260 vs Alabama State 15 - 18 61 - 81 L