LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  Mon 10:33 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Scores
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Air Force Falcons
Conference: Mountain West
Air Force Falcons RPI is '114'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 15
Home 11 - 4
Away 3 - 11
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 6 - 10
Non-Conf. 8 - 3
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 114 0.5273
NPI 154 70.46
SOS 82 0.5392
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 7
51-100 1 - 4 2 - 4
101-200 5 - 3 4 - 3
201+ 9 - 1 9 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 65.0
Defense 65.6
Margin -0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 57 89 87 119 114 124 124 116 116 110 116 129 134 142 149 154
RPI 94 149 137 160 157 140 131 110 92 88 95 94 102 102 110 114
Predicted RPI 182 177 144 106 97 99 80 92 102 110
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Final Non Div I - CO-CS   66 - 53 W
2 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Final Non Div I - COColl   57 - 60 L
3 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Final 237 Tennessee State 12 - 16 87 - 72 W
4 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Final 105 @ Wofford 21 - 13 72 - 66 W
5 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Final 247 Cal State Northridge 12 - 18 72 - 63 W
MWC/MVC Challenge
6 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Final 128 Evansville 15 - 16 57 - 56 W
7 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Final 126 @ Wright State 17 - 14 61 - 76 L
8 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Final 275 North Carolina Central 11 - 15 73 - 56 W
9 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Final 327 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 7 - 24 63 - 52 W
10 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Final 161 @ Northern Arizona 17 - 13 63 - 74 L
Sun Bowl Invitational - El Paso, TX
11 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Final 174 vs Sam Houston State 14 - 13 76 - 65 W
Sun Bowl Invitational - El Paso, TX
12 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Final 63 @ UTEP 24 - 10 54 - 71 L
13 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Final 328 Florida A&M 8 - 20 81 - 48 W
14 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Final 123 Utah 12 - 18 77 - 69 W
15 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Final 8 @ BYU 31 - 5 66 - 76 L
16 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Final 29 UNLV 24 - 9 52 - 64 L
17 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Final 3 @ San Diego State 32 - 3 55 - 68 L
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Final 268 Wyoming 8 - 21 72 - 51 W
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Final 62 @ Colorado State 18 - 13 66 - 69 L
20 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Final 209 @ TCU 11 - 22 66 - 65 W
21 Tue, Feb 1, 2011 Final 70 New Mexico 21 - 13 61 - 75 L
22 Sat, Feb 5, 2011 Final 123 @ Utah 12 - 18 54 - 49 W
23 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Final 8 BYU 31 - 5 52 - 90 L
24 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Final 29 @ UNLV 24 - 9 42 - 49 L
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2011 Final 3 San Diego State 32 - 3 58 - 70 L
26 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Final 268 @ Wyoming 8 - 21 61 - 63 L
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Final 62 Colorado State 18 - 13 74 - 57 W
28 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Final 209 TCU 11 - 22 70 - 65 W
29 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Final 70 @ New Mexico 21 - 13 61 - 66 L
Mountain West Conference Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
30 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Final 29 @ UNLV 24 - 9 53 - 69 L
CIT - First Round - Colorado Springs, CO
31 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 Final 272 North Dakota 15 - 15 77 - 67 W
CIT - Second Round - Santa Clara, CA
32 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Final 120 @ Santa Clara 22 - 14 75 - 88 L