Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
USC Trojans
Conference: Pac 12
USC Trojans RPI is '60'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 29 - 24
Home 20 - 13
Away 9 - 11
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 16 - 14
Non-Conf. 13 - 10
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 60 0.5363
NPI 100 69.96
SOS 36 0.5447
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 9 - 17 4 - 12
51-100 1 - 2 6 - 6
101-200 13 - 5 8 - 5
201+ 6 - 0 11 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 4.5
Defense 4.3
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 29 24
Coaches 39
NPI 115 102 100 125 121 134 111 76 94 106 107 99 100
RPI 86 64 60 87 88 93 69 47 65 78 82 60 60
Predicted RPI 72 107 108 108 67 46 70 83 82 60

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 225 Northwestern 17 - 33 4 - 3 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 225 Northwestern 17 - 33 2 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 225 Northwestern 17 - 33 13 - 6 W
4 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Final 47 Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 6 - 1 W
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 4 - 3 W
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 9 - 0 W
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 5 - 3 W
8 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 1 - 2 L
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Canceled 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12
10 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 1 - 5 L
11 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 16 - 0 W
12 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Final 23 @ UC Irvine 41 - 25 4 - 6 L
Dodgertown Classic - Los Angeles, CA (Dedeaux Field)
13 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 5 Houston 48 - 18 1 - 6 L
Dodgertown Classic - Los Angeles, CA (Dedeaux Field)
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 22 Pepperdine 43 - 18 4 - 10 L
Dodgertown Classic - Los Angeles, CA (Dedeaux Field)
15 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 103 UCLA 25 - 30 5 - 6 L
16 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 120 Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 6 - 1 W
17 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 3 - 2 W
18 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 2 - 7 L
19 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 2 - 7 L
20 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18 3 - 4 L
21 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 28 @ Stanford 35 - 26 4 - 3 W
22 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 28 @ Stanford 35 - 26 2 - 6 L
23 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 28 @ Stanford 35 - 26 6 - 3 W
24 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 120 @ Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 4 - 2 W
25 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 26 Washington 41 - 17 2 - 8 L
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 26 Washington 41 - 17 4 - 19 L
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 26 Washington 41 - 17 3 - 8 L
28 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 4 - 3 W
29 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 45 @ Arizona State 33 - 24 3 - 5 L
30 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 45 @ Arizona State 33 - 24 9 - 10 L
31 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 45 @ Arizona State 33 - 24 8 - 7 W
32 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 22 @ Pepperdine 43 - 18 3 - 4 L
33 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 188 Utah 16 - 36 2 - 3 L
34 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 188 Utah 16 - 36 3 - 2 W
35 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 188 Utah 16 - 36 13 - 2 W
36 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 199 Arizona 22 - 33 1 - 0 W
37 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 199 Arizona 22 - 33 5 - 4 W
38 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 199 Arizona 22 - 33 2 - 0 W
39 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 171 Hawaii 22 - 31 10 - 4 W
40 Thu, Apr 24, 2014 Final 103 @ UCLA 25 - 30 10 - 0 W
41 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 103 @ UCLA 25 - 30 3 - 2 W
42 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 103 @ UCLA 25 - 30 7 - 4 W
43 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 23 UC Irvine 41 - 25 2 - 6 L
44 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 135 @ Washington State 24 - 30 2 - 5 L
45 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 135 @ Washington State 24 - 30 3 - 4 L
46 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 135 @ Washington State 24 - 30 7 - 1 W
47 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 57 California 26 - 27 2 - 1 W
48 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 57 California 26 - 27 4 - 11 L
49 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 57 California 26 - 27 1 - 4 L
50 Mon, May 19, 2014 Final 141 Grand Canyon 30 - 23 6 - 3 W
51 Tue, May 20, 2014 Final 47 @ Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 3 - 17 L
52 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 14 Oregon State 45 - 14 4 - 2 W
53 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 14 Oregon State 45 - 14 0 - 2 L
54 Sun, May 25, 2014 Final 14 Oregon State 45 - 14 3 - 1 W