Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UNC Asheville Bulldogs
Conference: Big South
UNC Asheville Bulldogs RPI is '273'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 40
Home 7 - 16
Away 6 - 24
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 4 - 22
Non-Conf. 9 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 273 0.4297
NPI 290 53.02
SOS 181 0.4888
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 6
51-100 1 - 12 2 - 10
101-200 5 - 14 4 - 13
201+ 7 - 11 7 - 11
Runs / Game
Offense 4.2
Defense 6.8
Margin -2.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 8 Losses
Home Streak 5 Losses
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 280 290 273 264 277 279 286 285 286 283 287 290 290
RPI 293 293 285 275 279 267 280 267 269 263 271 272 273
Predicted RPI 288 281 277 276 287 280 278 272 272 272

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Canceled 251 Delaware State 30 - 17
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Canceled 251 Delaware State 30 - 17
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Canceled 251 Delaware State 30 - 17
4 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 21 - 28 7 - 4 W
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 127 @ Western Kentucky 29 - 28 5 - 8 L
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 127 @ Western Kentucky 29 - 28 4 - 6 L
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 127 @ Western Kentucky 29 - 28 2 - 13 L
8 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 6 - 11 L
9 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 214 Eastern Kentucky 24 - 31 1 - 3 L
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 214 Eastern Kentucky 24 - 31 2 - 5 L
11 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 214 Eastern Kentucky 24 - 31 4 - 11 L
12 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Final 285 North Carolina Central 17 - 33 8 - 4 W
13 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Final 169 @ Charlotte 19 - 31 5 - 1 W
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 170 @ Appalachian State 21 - 34 2 - 9 L
15 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 170 @ Appalachian State 21 - 34 2 - 7 L
16 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 170 @ Appalachian State 21 - 34 5 - 7 L
17 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 118 Tennessee Tech 39 - 19 6 - 15 L
18 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Final 189 East Tennessee State 27 - 30 17 - 11 W
19 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 242 @ Presbyterian College 19 - 34 5 - 6 L
20 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 242 @ Presbyterian College 19 - 34 0 - 7 L
21 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 242 @ Presbyterian College 19 - 34 6 - 9 L
22 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 174 @ Furman 26 - 33 7 - 6 W
23 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 213 Gardner-Webb 23 - 31 4 - 3 W
24 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 213 Gardner-Webb 23 - 31 6 - 7 L
25 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 213 Gardner-Webb 23 - 31 5 - 1 W
26 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 264 @ South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 2 - 1 W
27 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 169 @ Charlotte 19 - 31 0 - 9 L
28 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 206 @ Winthrop 27 - 33 3 - 4 L
29 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 206 @ Winthrop 27 - 33 3 - 4 L
30 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 206 @ Winthrop 27 - 33 7 - 6 W
31 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 54 @ Western Carolina 37 - 18 1 - 4 L
32 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 186 Wofford 32 - 28 3 - 7 L
33 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 190 Coastal Carolina 24 - 33 7 - 9 L
34 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 190 Coastal Carolina 24 - 33 4 - 9 L
35 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 190 Coastal Carolina 24 - 33 2 - 1 W
36 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 102 Davidson 29 - 19 12 - 10 W
37 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 54 Western Carolina 37 - 18 3 - 9 L
38 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 63 @ Campbell 41 - 21 1 - 7 L
39 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 63 @ Campbell 41 - 21 3 - 9 L
40 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 63 @ Campbell 41 - 21 0 - 3 L
41 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 212 Charleston Southern 30 - 27 1 - 9 L
42 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 212 Charleston Southern 30 - 27 3 - 6 L
43 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Canceled 212 Charleston Southern 30 - 27
44 Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Final 264 South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 9 - 4 W
45 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 174 Furman 26 - 33 4 - 6 L
46 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 39 @ Liberty 41 - 18 4 - 7 L
47 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 39 @ Liberty 41 - 18 2 - 4 L
48 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 39 @ Liberty 41 - 18 3 - 4 L
49 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 53 @ Tennessee 31 - 23 7 - 5 W
50 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 102 @ Davidson 29 - 19 3 - 10 L
51 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 98 Radford 33 - 23 6 - 12 L
52 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 98 Radford 33 - 23 2 - 4 L
53 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 98 Radford 33 - 23 6 - 11 L
54 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 79 Wake Forest 30 - 26 6 - 11 L
55 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 62 @ High Point 33 - 22 2 - 9 L
56 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 62 @ High Point 33 - 22 4 - 5 L
57 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 62 @ High Point 33 - 22 2 - 9 L