Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UCLA Bruins
Conference: Pac 12
UCLA Bruins RPI is '103'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 30
Home 11 - 20
Away 11 - 10
Neutral 3 - 0
Conference 12 - 18
Non-Conf. 13 - 12
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 103 0.5187
NPI 132 67.42
SOS 33 0.5476
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 8 - 20 4 - 13
51-100 5 - 4 6 - 11
101-200 10 - 5 8 - 2
201+ 2 - 1 7 - 4
Runs / Game
Offense 3.6
Defense 3.9
Margin -0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 6 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 15 14 20 16 24 23 23 26 29
Coaches 10 10 10 11 21 17 15 17 22 32 33
NPI 117 51 58 69 64 90 83 110 110 133 151 132 132
RPI 98 39 59 57 60 80 92 104 125 115 127 102 103
Predicted RPI 67 75 66 85 99 119 139 126 126 102

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 271 Portland 11 - 41 0 - 1 L
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 271 Portland 11 - 41 12 - 1 W
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 271 Portland 11 - 41 4 - 3 W
4 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Final 184 Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 6 - 1 W
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 5 - 2 W
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 0 - 8 L
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 1 - 9 L
8 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 51 UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 4 - 6 L
USA Baseball-Irish Classic - Cary, NC
9 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 178 vs Notre Dame 21 - 31 2 - 1 W
USA Baseball-Irish Classic - Cary, NC
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 58 vs North Carolina State 32 - 23 2 - 0 W
USA Baseball-Irish Classic - Cary, NC
11 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 110 vs Michigan 30 - 29 5 - 0 W
12 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Final 120 Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 1 - 6 L
Dodgertown Classic - Los Angeles, CA (Jackie Robinson Stadium)
13 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 22 Pepperdine 43 - 18 7 - 8 L
Dodgertown Classic - Los Angeles, CA (Jackie Robinson Stadium)
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 5 Houston 48 - 18 3 - 4 L
Dodgertown Classic - Los Angeles, CA (Dedeaux Field)
15 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 60 @ USC 29 - 24 6 - 5 W
16 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 23 UC Irvine 41 - 25 5 - 0 W
17 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 57 @ California 26 - 27 3 - 2 W
18 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 57 @ California 26 - 27 3 - 1 W
19 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 57 @ California 26 - 27 6 - 1 W
20 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 135 Washington State 24 - 30 0 - 2 L
21 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 135 Washington State 24 - 30 4 - 2 W
22 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 135 Washington State 24 - 30 8 - 7 W
23 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 2 - 1 W
24 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 45 Arizona State 33 - 24 7 - 3 W
25 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 45 Arizona State 33 - 24 5 - 8 L
26 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 45 Arizona State 33 - 24 5 - 6 L
27 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 120 @ Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 5 - 3 W
28 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 1 - 0 W
29 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 0 - 4 L
30 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 5 - 8 L
31 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 47 @ Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 3 - 4 L
32 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 199 @ Arizona 22 - 33 8 - 0 W
33 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 199 @ Arizona 22 - 33 2 - 3 L
34 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 199 @ Arizona 22 - 33 5 - 6 L
35 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 188 @ Utah 16 - 36 3 - 1 W
36 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 188 @ Utah 16 - 36 6 - 8 L
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 188 @ Utah 16 - 36 7 - 3 W
38 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 120 Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 3 - 0 W
39 Thu, Apr 24, 2014 Final 60 USC 29 - 24 0 - 10 L
40 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 60 USC 29 - 24 2 - 3 L
41 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 60 USC 29 - 24 4 - 7 L
42 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 5 - 5 T
43 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 28 Stanford 35 - 26 7 - 2 W
44 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 28 Stanford 35 - 26 0 - 5 L
45 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 28 Stanford 35 - 26 2 - 5 L
46 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 47 Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 0 - 1 L
47 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 14 @ Oregon State 45 - 14 2 - 4 L
48 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 14 @ Oregon State 45 - 14 3 - 9 L
49 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 14 @ Oregon State 45 - 14 2 - 11 L
50 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 23 @ UC Irvine 41 - 25 2 - 10 L
51 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 25 Oregon 44 - 20 1 - 2 L
52 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 25 Oregon 44 - 20 1 - 4 L
53 Sun, May 18, 2014 Final 25 Oregon 44 - 20 4 - 5 L
54 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 26 @ Washington 41 - 17 3 - 0 W
55 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 26 @ Washington 41 - 17 6 - 3 W
56 Sun, May 25, 2014 Final 26 @ Washington 41 - 17 1 - 6 L