Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UC Riverside Highlanders
Conference: Big West
UC Riverside Highlanders RPI is '81'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 28
Home 18 - 11
Away 8 - 17
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 12 - 12
Non-Conf. 14 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 81 0.5259
NPI 144 66.55
SOS 35 0.5454
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 16 3 - 14
51-100 1 - 7 9 - 7
101-200 16 - 5 6 - 6
201+ 3 - 0 8 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 5.2
Defense 5.1
Margin +0.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 116 121 112 129 124 165 158 161 159 144 143 145 144
RPI 84 122 96 96 98 118 104 92 78 69 77 82 81
Predicted RPI 88 91 101 123 101 86 65 60 61 82

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 158 San Francisco 25 - 29 10 - 2 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 158 San Francisco 25 - 29 3 - 6 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 158 San Francisco 25 - 29 8 - 5 W
4 Mon, Feb 17, 2014 Final 135 Washington State 24 - 30 12 - 7 W
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 93 @ Texas State 30 - 28 0 - 2 L
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 93 @ Texas State 30 - 28 7 - 8 L
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 93 @ Texas State 30 - 28 5 - 7 L
8 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 40 San Diego State 42 - 21 7 - 8 L
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 244 @ Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 9 - 6 W
10 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 244 @ Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 4 - 3 W
11 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 244 @ Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 7 - 6 W
12 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 Final 37 @ UNLV 36 - 25 4 - 5 L
UC Riverside Tournament - Riverside, CA
13 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 124 Sacramento State 39 - 24 9 - 1 W
UC Riverside Tournament - Riverside, CA
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 38 West Virginia 28 - 26 1 - 2 L
UC Riverside Tournament - Riverside, CA
15 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 124 Sacramento State 39 - 24 6 - 1 W
UC Riverside Tournament - Riverside, CA
16 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 38 West Virginia 28 - 26 4 - 7 L
17 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 145 Gonzaga 26 - 29 11 - 6 W
18 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18 1 - 2 L
19 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18 3 - 2 W
20 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18 11 - 3 W
21 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 64 San Diego 33 - 20 8 - 13 L
22 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 23 @ UC Irvine 41 - 25 0 - 8 L
23 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 23 @ UC Irvine 41 - 25 2 - 4 L
24 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 23 @ UC Irvine 41 - 25 3 - 1 W
25 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 184 Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 4 - 2 W
26 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 184 Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 6 - 2 W
27 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 184 Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 1 - 7 L
28 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 40 @ San Diego State 42 - 21 3 - 4 L
29 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 2 - 7 L
30 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 4 - 7 L
31 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 5 - 6 L
32 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Final 40 @ San Diego State 42 - 21 5 - 6 L
33 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 194 UC Davis 23 - 31 12 - 9 W
34 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 194 UC Davis 23 - 31 7 - 6 W
35 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 194 UC Davis 23 - 31 4 - 2 W
36 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 64 @ San Diego 33 - 20 6 - 7 L
37 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 2 - 6 L
38 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 5 - 6 L
39 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 7 - 3 W
40 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 37 UNLV 36 - 25 8 - 2 W
41 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 7 - 3 W
42 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 5 - 7 L
43 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 16 Cal Poly 47 - 12 2 - 7 L
44 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 47 @ Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 3 - 2 W
45 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 47 @ Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 0 - 6 L
46 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 47 @ Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 8 - 7 W
47 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 120 Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 9 - 6 W
48 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 8 - 2 W
49 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 1 - 6 L
50 Sun, May 18, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 2 - 12 L
51 Tue, May 20, 2014 Final 141 Grand Canyon 30 - 23 8 - 6 W
52 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 171 @ Hawaii 22 - 31 1 - 5 L
53 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 171 @ Hawaii 22 - 31 8 - 6 W
54 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 171 @ Hawaii 22 - 31 1 - 5 L