Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Stony Brook Seawolves
Conference: America East
Stony Brook Seawolves RPI is '114'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 35 - 18
Home 19 - 3
Away 13 - 10
Neutral 3 - 5
Conference 18 - 5
Non-Conf. 15 - 11
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 114 0.5132
NPI 63 73.03
SOS 252 0.4589
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 1 - 1
51-100 2 - 6 1 - 3
101-200 9 - 7 11 - 11
201+ 23 - 4 22 - 3
Runs / Game
Offense 5.6
Defense 3.6
Margin +2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 7 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 29
Coaches
NPI 231 221 170 166 128 108 114 89 88 62 59 65 63
RPI 178 182 151 160 116 124 132 124 124 116 106 113 114
Predicted RPI 111 109 67 84 106 100 109 119 105 113

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Canceled 69 @ Southern Miss 35 - 25
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Canceled 69 @ Southern Miss 35 - 25
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Canceled 69 @ Southern Miss 35 - 25
4 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 86 @ FIU 34 - 20 2 - 6 L
5 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 86 @ FIU 34 - 20 0 - 10 L
6 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 86 @ FIU 34 - 20 2 - 12 L
Wake Forest Tournament II - Winston-Salem, NC
7 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 288 vs Saint Peter's 11 - 41 3 - 7 L
Wake Forest Tournament II - Winston-Salem, NC
8 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 79 @ Wake Forest 30 - 26 3 - 4 L
Wake Forest Tournament II - Winston-Salem, NC
9 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 151 vs Saint Louis 34 - 21 8 - 9 L
10 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Canceled 286 Iona 13 - 31
11 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 6 - 0 W
12 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 10 - 0 W
13 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 10 - 9 W
14 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Final 286 Iona 13 - 31 4 - 0 W
15 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 81 @ UC Riverside 26 - 28 2 - 1 W
16 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 81 @ UC Riverside 26 - 28 2 - 3 L
17 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 81 @ UC Riverside 26 - 28 3 - 11 L
18 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 60 @ USC 29 - 24 4 - 3 W
19 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 184 @ Cal State Northridge 18 - 38 0 - 1 L
20 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 7 - 0 W
21 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 6 - 2 W
22 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 7 - 3 W
23 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 302 New York Tech 4 - 46 3 - 2 W
24 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Canceled 134 @ Sacred Heart 29 - 28
25 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 126 @ Hartford 31 - 23 0 - 1 L
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 126 @ Hartford 31 - 23 1 - 0 W
27 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Canceled 126 @ Hartford 31 - 23
28 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 266 Marist 17 - 32 9 - 3 W
29 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 134 Sacred Heart 29 - 28 7 - 1 W
Dodd Stadium College Baseball Classic - Norwich, CT
30 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 49 vs Bryant 42 - 16 8 - 5 W
Dodd Stadium College Baseball Classic - Norwich, CT
31 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 133 @ Connecticut 27 - 31 6 - 3 W
Dodd Stadium College Baseball Classic - Norwich, CT
32 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 49 vs Bryant 42 - 16 3 - 4 L
33 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 286 @ Iona 13 - 31 6 - 4 W
34 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 16 - 4 W
35 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 3 - 1 W
36 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 5 - 4 W
37 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 12 - 2 W
38 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 5 - 4 W
39 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 217 @ Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 9 - 3 W
40 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 217 @ Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 1 - 2 L
41 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 217 @ Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 1 - 3 L
42 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 122 Central Connecticut 27 - 22 1 - 4 L
43 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 278 @ Albany 12 - 33 6 - 3 W
44 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 278 @ Albany 12 - 33 12 - 7 W
45 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 278 @ Albany 12 - 33 13 - 2 W
46 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 152 @ Fairfield 32 - 24
47 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 241 Maine 21 - 29 1 - 2 L
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 241 Maine 21 - 29 11 - 3 W
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 241 Maine 21 - 29 4 - 1 W
50 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 302 @ New York Tech 4 - 46 15 - 4 W
51 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 254 @ UMBC 17 - 29 5 - 3 W
52 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 254 @ UMBC 17 - 29 11 - 3 W
53 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 254 @ UMBC 17 - 29 10 - 3 W
54 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 126 Hartford 31 - 23 1 - 6 L
55 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 126 Hartford 31 - 23 5 - 1 W
56 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 126 Hartford 31 - 23 4 - 2 W
America East Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Edward A. LeLacheur Park (Lowell, MA)
57 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 241 vs Maine 21 - 29 4 - 1 W
America East Conference Tournament - Game 3 - Edward A. LeLacheur Park (Lowell, MA)
58 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 126 vs Hartford 31 - 23 10 - 6 W
America East Conference Tournament - Game 6 - Edward A. LeLacheur Park (Lowell, MA)
59 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 154 vs Binghamton 25 - 27 3 - 4 L
America East Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Edward A. LeLacheur Park (Lowell, MA)
60 Sun, May 25, 2014 Final 154 vs Binghamton 25 - 27 7 - 8 L