Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Stetson Hatters
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Stetson Hatters RPI is '177'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 34
Home 19 - 15
Away 5 - 17
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 13 - 14
Non-Conf. 11 - 18
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 177 0.4840
NPI 205 62.35
SOS 98 0.5137
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 9 4 - 14
51-100 1 - 9 1 - 5
101-200 16 - 10 14 - 5
201+ 5 - 6 7 - 10
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 5.7
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 256 254 251 245 232 241 229 234 229 210 215 205 205
RPI 246 259 252 246 235 241 213 205 204 180 193 178 177
Predicted RPI 256 250 248 245 219 207 207 163 194 178

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 4 Ole Miss 48 - 21 0 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 4 Ole Miss 48 - 21 1 - 11 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 4 Ole Miss 48 - 21 2 - 8 L
4 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Final 86 @ FIU 34 - 20 2 - 5 L
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 157 Boston College 22 - 33 5 - 3 W
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 157 Boston College 22 - 33 0 - 8 L
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 157 Boston College 22 - 33 3 - 1 W
8 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 197 @ Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 1 - 4 L
Stetson Invitational - DeLand, FL
9 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 121 Iowa 28 - 23 1 - 5 L
Stetson Invitational - DeLand, FL
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 174 Furman 26 - 33 1 - 3 L
Stetson Invitational - DeLand, FL
11 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 241 Maine 21 - 29 3 - 6 L
12 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 1 - 7 L
13 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Final 15 @ South Carolina 44 - 18 2 - 4 L
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 10 - 7 W
15 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 11 - 1 W
16 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 5 - 4 W
17 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 58 North Carolina State 32 - 23 1 - 6 L
18 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Final 17 Miami 44 - 19 7 - 3 W
19 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 2 - 10 L
20 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 11 - 1 W
21 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 231 Yale 18 - 22 4 - 15 L
22 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 4 - 7 L
23 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 5 - 3 W
24 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 3 - 4 L
25 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 215 Florida A&M 26 - 26 6 - 3 W
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 90 Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 2 - 8 L
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 90 Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 18 - 9 W
28 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 90 Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 3 - 4 L
29 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 143 South Florida 27 - 31 6 - 3 W
30 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 143 South Florida 27 - 31 2 - 1 W
31 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 262 @ Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 8 - 16 L
32 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 262 @ Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 0 - 8 L
33 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 262 @ Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 6 - 2 W
34 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 197 Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 2 - 1 W
35 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 52 @ Kennesaw State 40 - 24 3 - 6 L
36 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 52 @ Kennesaw State 40 - 24 0 - 5 L
37 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 52 @ Kennesaw State 40 - 24 8 - 9 L
38 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 3 - 10 L
39 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 150 Lipscomb 33 - 28 3 - 2 W
40 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 150 Lipscomb 33 - 28 8 - 2 W
41 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 150 Lipscomb 33 - 28 10 - 3 W
42 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 10 @ Florida State 43 - 17 0 - 4 L
43 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 10 @ Florida State 43 - 17 3 - 13 L
44 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 182 @ North Florida 22 - 31 4 - 11 L
45 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 182 @ North Florida 22 - 31 14 - 9 W
46 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 182 @ North Florida 22 - 31 4 - 10 L
47 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 164 Jacksonville 21 - 33 1 - 9 L
48 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 164 Jacksonville 21 - 33 9 - 7 W
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 164 Jacksonville 21 - 33 6 - 2 W
50 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 10 Florida State 43 - 17 4 - 9 L
51 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 48 @ Mercer 38 - 17 2 - 4 L
52 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 48 @ Mercer 38 - 17 3 - 2 W
53 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 48 @ Mercer 38 - 17 4 - 3 W
54 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 264 South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 10 - 6 W
55 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 264 South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 20 - 4 W
56 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 264 South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 4 - 10 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, FL)
57 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 48 vs Mercer 38 - 17 7 - 5 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, FL)
58 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 52 vs Kennesaw State 40 - 24 5 - 7 L
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 9 - Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, FL)
59 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 189 vs East Tennessee State 27 - 30 5 - 2 W
Atlantic Sun Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Swanson Stadium (Fort Myers, FL)
60 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 52 vs Kennesaw State 40 - 24 1 - 2 L