Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
San Diego Toreros
Conference: West Coast
San Diego Toreros RPI is '64'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 33 - 20
Home 19 - 10
Away 14 - 10
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 16 - 11
Non-Conf. 17 - 9
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 64 0.5334
NPI 48 74.13
SOS 120 0.5073
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 8 - 7 7 - 7
51-100 5 - 2 3 - 1
101-200 11 - 10 14 - 11
201+ 9 - 1 9 - 1
Runs / Game
Offense 7.0
Defense 4.6
Margin +2.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN 33 24 17 27 26 24
Coaches 33 33 33 26 24 21 34 33 31 27 36
NPI 33 14 37 28 25 21 39 47 44 47 53 51 48
RPI 38 24 79 51 38 40 76 74 64 65 64 65 64
Predicted RPI 102 79 49 45 87 83 79 68 65 65

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 68 New Mexico 37 - 20 6 - 4 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 68 New Mexico 37 - 20 2 - 3 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 68 New Mexico 37 - 20 17 - 2 W
4 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 262 Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 19 - 3 W
5 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 262 Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 13 - 3 W
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 262 Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 12 - 0 W
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 262 Northern Kentucky 14 - 37 14 - 8 W
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
8 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Final 105 UNC Wilmington 30 - 27 5 - 2 W
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
9 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 77 Baylor 26 - 31 8 - 0 W
USD Tournament - San Diego, CA
10 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 Final 57 California 26 - 27 2 - 5 L
11 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Final 40 @ San Diego State 42 - 21 5 - 8 L
12 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 19 @ Oklahoma State 48 - 18 5 - 6 L
13 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 19 @ Oklahoma State 48 - 18 10 - 6 W
14 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 19 @ Oklahoma State 48 - 18 7 - 0 W
15 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 47 Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 5 - 3 W
16 Thu, Mar 13, 2014 Final 185 @ BYU 22 - 31 14 - 7 W
17 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 185 @ BYU 22 - 31 5 - 1 W
18 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 185 @ BYU 22 - 31 17 - 8 W
19 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 135 Washington State 24 - 30 7 - 9 L
20 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 135 Washington State 24 - 30 3 - 4 L
21 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 120 Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 0 - 7 L
22 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 120 Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 3 - 5 L
23 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 120 Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 8 - 1 W
24 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 81 @ UC Riverside 26 - 28 13 - 8 W
25 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 158 @ San Francisco 25 - 29 15 - 9 W
26 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 158 @ San Francisco 25 - 29 4 - 6 L
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 158 @ San Francisco 25 - 29 7 - 5 W
28 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 40 San Diego State 42 - 21 7 - 1 W
29 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 145 Gonzaga 26 - 29 6 - 5 W
30 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 145 Gonzaga 26 - 29 4 - 1 W
31 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 145 Gonzaga 26 - 29 5 - 1 W
32 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 23 @ UC Irvine 41 - 25 6 - 3 W
33 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 271 @ Portland 11 - 41 12 - 2 W
34 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 271 @ Portland 11 - 41 9 - 10 L
35 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 271 @ Portland 11 - 41 13 - 2 W
36 Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 3 - 4 L
37 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 175 Santa Clara 26 - 30 5 - 8 L
38 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 175 Santa Clara 26 - 30 1 - 2 L
39 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 175 Santa Clara 26 - 30 3 - 5 L
40 Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Final 30 Long Beach State 34 - 26 4 - 3 W
41 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 81 UC Riverside 26 - 28 7 - 6 W
42 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 147 @ Pacific 26 - 27 3 - 4 L
43 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 147 @ Pacific 26 - 27 1 - 5 L
44 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 147 @ Pacific 26 - 27 6 - 4 W
45 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 47 @ Cal State Fullerton 34 - 24 6 - 5 W
46 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Final Non Div I - San Diego Christian   9 - 6 W
47 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 259 Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 6 - 2 W
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 259 Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 4 - 3 W
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 259 Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 14 - 9 W
50 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 23 UC Irvine 41 - 25 11 - 16 L
51 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 22 @ Pepperdine 43 - 18 5 - 4 W
52 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 22 @ Pepperdine 43 - 18 3 - 6 L
53 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 22 @ Pepperdine 43 - 18 0 - 3 L
54 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 30 @ Long Beach State 34 - 26 1 - 6 L