Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Louis Billikens
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Louis Billikens RPI is '151'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 34 - 21
Home 21 - 5
Away 11 - 12
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 18 - 7
Non-Conf. 14 - 12
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 151 0.4962
NPI 103 69.88
SOS 271 0.4512
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 2 3 - 3
51-100 3 - 4 3 - 4
101-200 8 - 7 6 - 6
201+ 22 - 8 22 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 5.4
Defense 4.5
Margin +1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Tie
Last 10 6 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 157 134 78 76 105 123 115 136 129 104 103 103 103
RPI 250 142 117 114 139 163 158 172 179 152 160 151 151
Predicted RPI 166 144 152 168 161 173 177 155 160 151

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 24 @ Alabama 37 - 24 2 - 1 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 24 @ Alabama 37 - 24 3 - 4 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 24 @ Alabama 37 - 24 3 - 9 L
Duke Tournament - Durham, NC
4 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 172 vs Akron 28 - 29 1 - 2 L
Duke Tournament - Durham, NC
5 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 83 @ Duke 33 - 25 3 - 2 W
Duke Tournament - Durham, NC
6 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 245 vs La Salle 14 - 34 1 - 4 L
Wake Forest Tournament II - Winston-Salem, NC
7 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 288 vs Saint Peter's 11 - 41 8 - 5 W
Wake Forest Tournament II - Winston-Salem, NC
8 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 288 vs Saint Peter's 11 - 41 5 - 6 L
Wake Forest Tournament II - Winston-Salem, NC
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 79 @ Wake Forest 30 - 26 2 - 3 L
Wake Forest Tournament II - Winston-Salem, NC
10 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 114 vs Stony Brook 35 - 18 9 - 8 W
11 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Canceled 216 Murray State 22 - 28
Sauget, IL
12 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Canceled 216 Murray State 22 - 28
Sauget, IL
13 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 6 - 4 W
Sauget, IL
14 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 12 - 4 W
O'Fallon, MO
15 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 10 - 0 W
St. Charles, MO
16 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 4 - 2 W
Sauget, IL
17 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 159 Bradley 22 - 27 1 - 9 L
O'Fallon, MO
18 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 115 Memphis 30 - 29 6 - 4 W
O'Fallon, MO
19 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 115 Memphis 30 - 29 7 - 9 L
O'Fallon, MO
20 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 115 Memphis 30 - 29 7 - 5 W
21 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 80 @ Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 11 - 8 W
22 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 274 @ Rhode Island 13 - 40 4 - 0 W
23 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 274 @ Rhode Island 13 - 40 3 - 2 W
24 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 274 @ Rhode Island 13 - 40 3 - 1 W
25 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 162 @ Eastern Illinois 21 - 33 7 - 9 L
26 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 269 George Washington 20 - 30 10 - 4 W
27 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 269 George Washington 20 - 30 10 - 4 W
28 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 269 George Washington 20 - 30 5 - 4 W
29 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 109 @ Missouri State 26 - 31 0 - 8 L
30 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Canceled 284 @ Saint Bonaventure 12 - 30
31 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 284 @ Saint Bonaventure 12 - 30 3 - 2 W
32 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 284 @ Saint Bonaventure 12 - 30 7 - 8 L
33 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 233 SIU Edwardsville 20 - 32 9 - 4 W
34 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 238 @ Massachusetts 15 - 31 1 - 7 L
35 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 238 @ Massachusetts 15 - 31 2 - 3 L
36 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 238 @ Massachusetts 15 - 31 2 - 1 W
37 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Final 80 Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 2 - 6 L
38 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 181 Richmond 24 - 28 7 - 6 W
39 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 181 Richmond 24 - 28 2 - 1 W
40 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 181 Richmond 24 - 28 5 - 3 W
41 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 291 @ Tennessee-Martin 9 - 42 2 - 9 L
42 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 1 - 2 L
43 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 4 - 3 W
44 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 2 - 9 L
45 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 162 Eastern Illinois 21 - 33 11 - 2 W
46 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 220 Dayton 23 - 30 7 - 4 W
47 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 220 Dayton 23 - 30 3 - 9 L
48 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 220 Dayton 23 - 30 8 - 5 W
49 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 233 @ SIU Edwardsville 20 - 32 12 - 3 W
50 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 11 - 1 W
51 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 7 - 4 W
52 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 6 - 1 W
53 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 245 @ La Salle 14 - 34 5 - 4 W
54 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 245 @ La Salle 14 - 34 3 - 4 L
55 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 245 @ La Salle 14 - 34 9 - 9 T
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Billiken Sports Center (Saint Louis, MO)
56 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 12 - 2 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Billiken Sports Center (Saint Louis, MO)
57 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 89 Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 4 - 9 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Game 10 - Billiken Sports Center (Saint Louis, MO)
58 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 84 Saint Joseph's 35 - 16 9 - 1 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Game 11 - Billiken Sports Center (Saint Louis, MO)
59 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 89 Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 6 - 8 L