Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Bonaventure Bonnies
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Bonaventure Bonnies RPI is '284'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 30
Home 4 - 12
Away 7 - 10
Neutral 1 - 8
Conference 6 - 17
Non-Conf. 6 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 284 0.4174
NPI 275 55.34
SOS 257 0.4577
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 5 1 - 9
101-200 3 - 11 3 - 6
201+ 9 - 13 8 - 13
Runs / Game
Offense 4.7
Defense 6.7
Margin -2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 295 208 261 272 271 259 279 262 265 270 274 274 275
RPI 295 258 270 270 273 254 278 266 277 283 283 284 284
Predicted RPI 261 259 262 250 275 260 273 279 283 284

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
1 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 121 vs Iowa 28 - 23 0 - 2 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
2 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 282 vs Wisconsin-Milwaukee 18 - 28 3 - 14 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
3 Mon, Feb 24, 2014 Final 44 vs Kansas 35 - 26 4 - 9 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
4 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 179 vs Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 2 - 6 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
5 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Final 294 vs Chicago State 15 - 37 4 - 5 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
6 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 180 vs Western Michigan 24 - 31 1 - 5 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
7 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 129 vs Central Michigan 34 - 23 0 - 5 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
8 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 196 vs Northeastern 26 - 29 2 - 7 L
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
9 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 Final 222 vs Lehigh 25 - 24 6 - 4 W
10 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 293 @ Ohio 11 - 39 6 - 4 W
11 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 293 @ Ohio 11 - 39 24 - 6 W
12 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 293 @ Ohio 11 - 39 14 - 3 W
13 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Canceled 293 @ Ohio 11 - 39
14 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 256 Niagara 20 - 31 0 - 2 L
15 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 256 Niagara 20 - 31 2 - 3 L
16 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 89 @ Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 0 - 7 L
17 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 89 @ Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 5 - 17 L
18 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 89 @ Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 2 - 3 L
19 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 84 @ Saint Joseph's 35 - 16 3 - 16 L
20 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 84 @ Saint Joseph's 35 - 16 3 - 15 L
21 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 176 Buffalo 26 - 26 3 - 4 L
22 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 176 Buffalo 26 - 26 6 - 4 W
23 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Canceled 151 Saint Louis 34 - 21
24 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 151 Saint Louis 34 - 21 2 - 3 L
25 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 151 Saint Louis 34 - 21 8 - 7 W
26 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 1 - 2 L
27 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 12 - 7 W
28 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 3 - 8 L
29 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 8 - 6 W
30 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 119 @ George Mason 34 - 22 1 - 6 L
31 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Canceled 71 @ Canisius 40 - 16
32 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 1 - 8 L
33 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 8 - 15 L
34 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 8 - 14 L
35 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Canceled 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21
36 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Canceled 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21
37 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 154 Binghamton 25 - 27 2 - 7 L
38 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 220 @ Dayton 23 - 30 10 - 9 W
39 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 220 @ Dayton 23 - 30 13 - 4 W
40 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 220 @ Dayton 23 - 30 1 - 5 L
41 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 71 Canisius 40 - 16
42 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 4 - 3 W
43 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 2 - 3 L
44 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 2 - 7 L
45 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 6 - 10 L
46 Tue, May 13, 2014 Canceled 176 @ Buffalo 26 - 26
47 Tue, May 13, 2014 Canceled 176 @ Buffalo 26 - 26
48 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 269 George Washington 20 - 30 5 - 7 L
49 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 269 George Washington 20 - 30 4 - 3 W
50 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 269 George Washington 20 - 30 5 - 7 L