Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Rhode Island Rams
Conference: Atlantic 10
Rhode Island Rams RPI is '274'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 40
Home 7 - 16
Away 5 - 23
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 7 - 18
Non-Conf. 6 - 22
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 274 0.4295
NPI 291 52.91
SOS 175 0.4904
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 5
51-100 2 - 5 3 - 8
101-200 5 - 18 4 - 15
201+ 6 - 12 6 - 12
Runs / Game
Offense 3.7
Defense 5.6
Margin -1.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 274 257 271 283 283 294 294 290 290 292 290 291 291
RPI 230 194 222 248 258 279 272 258 256 274 275 274 274
Predicted RPI 209 230 250 274 262 250 251 274 275 274

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 90 @ Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 3 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 90 @ Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 1 - 7 L
3 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 90 @ Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 6 - 5 W
4 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 90 @ Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 3 - 4 L
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 3 - 7 L
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 0 - 1 L
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 4 - 7 L
8 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 198 @ The Citadel 24 - 34 3 - 4 L
9 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 Final 212 @ Charleston Southern 30 - 27 4 - 8 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
10 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 190 @ Coastal Carolina 24 - 33 2 - 6 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
11 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 205 vs James Madison 17 - 36 4 - 8 L
Caravelle Resort Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
12 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 232 vs Marshall 16 - 31 6 - 5 W
13 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Canceled 217 Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22
14 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 217 Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 4 - 8 L
15 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 1 - 5 L
16 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 3 - 4 L
17 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 16 - 13 W
18 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 134 Sacred Heart 29 - 28 10 - 9 W
19 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 151 Saint Louis 34 - 21 0 - 4 L
20 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 151 Saint Louis 34 - 21 2 - 3 L
21 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 151 Saint Louis 34 - 21 1 - 3 L
22 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 245 @ La Salle 14 - 34 2 - 3 L
23 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Canceled 245 @ La Salle 14 - 34
24 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Canceled 245 @ La Salle 14 - 34
25 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 196 Northeastern 26 - 29 0 - 6 L
26 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 122 @ Central Connecticut 27 - 22 1 - 3 L
27 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 8 - 6 W
28 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 0 - 3 L
29 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 236 Fordham 24 - 30 2 - 0 W
30 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Canceled 237 @ Quinnipiac 18 - 31
31 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 49 Bryant 42 - 16 3 - 8 L
32 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 220 @ Dayton 23 - 30 3 - 8 L
33 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 220 @ Dayton 23 - 30 0 - 1 L
34 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 220 @ Dayton 23 - 30 5 - 9 L
35 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 114 @ Stony Brook 35 - 18 4 - 5 L
36 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 119 George Mason 34 - 22 0 - 5 L
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 119 George Mason 34 - 22 0 - 7 L
38 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 119 George Mason 34 - 22 7 - 6 W
39 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 49 @ Bryant 42 - 16 7 - 11 L
40 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 126 Hartford 31 - 23 2 - 4 L
41 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 89 Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 2 - 5 L
42 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 89 Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 2 - 5 L
43 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 89 Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 3 - 0 W
44 Mon, Apr 28, 2014 Final 247 Brown 13 - 24 12 - 7 W
45 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 157 Boston College 22 - 33 2 - 7 L
46 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 157 Boston College 22 - 33 3 - 4 L
47 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 284 @ Saint Bonaventure 12 - 30 3 - 4 L
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 284 @ Saint Bonaventure 12 - 30 3 - 2 W
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 284 @ Saint Bonaventure 12 - 30 7 - 2 W
50 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 269 @ George Washington 20 - 30 6 - 7 L
51 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 269 @ George Washington 20 - 30 5 - 6 L
52 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 269 @ George Washington 20 - 30 3 - 7 L
Norwich, CT
53 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 133 @ Connecticut 27 - 31 0 - 7 L
Norwich, CT
54 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 133 @ Connecticut 27 - 31 12 - 9 W
55 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 181 Richmond 24 - 28 6 - 5 W
56 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 181 Richmond 24 - 28 3 - 4 L
57 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 181 Richmond 24 - 28 4 - 12 L