Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Quinnipiac Bobcats
Conference: MAAC
Quinnipiac Bobcats RPI is '237'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 31
Home 5 - 8
Away 12 - 20
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 12 - 10
Non-Conf. 5 - 19
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 237 0.4546
NPI 234 59.96
SOS 243 0.4650
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 11 0 - 7
101-200 6 - 10 7 - 11
201+ 12 - 10 11 - 9
Runs / Game
Offense 4.1
Defense 5.7
Margin -1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 6 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 288 292 291 290 258 197 176 215 234 232 234 234 234
RPI 279 282 291 292 270 237 225 240 242 238 241 241 237
Predicted RPI 283 282 245 223 218 238 245 240 242 242

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Spartan Classic - Norfolk, VA
1 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 267 @ Villanova 16 - 34 3 - 9 L
Spartan Classic - Norfolk, VA
2 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 263 @ Norfolk State 22 - 26 4 - 5 L
Spartan Classic - Norfolk, VA
3 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 176 vs Buffalo 26 - 26 1 - 10 L
4 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 53 @ Tennessee 31 - 23 2 - 13 L
5 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 53 @ Tennessee 31 - 23 3 - 4 L
6 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 53 @ Tennessee 31 - 23 4 - 9 L
7 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 6 - 1 W
8 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 4 - 5 L
9 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 5 - 6 L
10 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 83 @ Duke 33 - 25 5 - 16 L
11 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Canceled 62 @ High Point 33 - 22
12 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 0 - 15 L
13 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 2 - 3 L
14 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 4 - 3 W
15 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 4 - 8 L
16 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 236 @ Fordham 24 - 30 6 - 8 L
17 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 4 - 0 W
18 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 5 - 4 W
Bronx, NY
19 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 0 - 9 L
20 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Canceled 231 Yale 18 - 22
21 Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Final 122 @ Central Connecticut 27 - 22 6 - 4 W
22 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 287 Rider 16 - 33 2 - 3 L
23 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Canceled 287 Rider 16 - 33
24 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Canceled 287 Rider 16 - 33
25 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 173 @ Dartmouth 17 - 21 11 - 5 W
26 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 2 - 5 L
27 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 6 - 4 W
28 Mon, Apr 7, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 4 - 3 W
29 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Canceled 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40
30 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 126 @ Hartford 31 - 23 10 - 4 W
31 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 286 @ Iona 13 - 31 3 - 0 W
32 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 286 @ Iona 13 - 31 2 - 1 W
33 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 286 @ Iona 13 - 31 6 - 0 W
34 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Canceled 196 Northeastern 26 - 29
35 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 288 Saint Peter's 11 - 41 5 - 2 W
36 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 288 Saint Peter's 11 - 41 9 - 2 W
37 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 288 Saint Peter's 11 - 41 9 - 3 W
38 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 126 Hartford 31 - 23 3 - 5 L
39 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 133 Connecticut 27 - 31 3 - 5 L
40 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 98 @ Radford 33 - 23 3 - 11 L
41 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 98 @ Radford 33 - 23 5 - 7 L
42 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 98 @ Radford 33 - 23 2 - 10 L
43 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 238 @ Massachusetts 15 - 31
44 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 71 Canisius 40 - 16 0 - 5 L
45 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 71 Canisius 40 - 16 2 - 4 L
46 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 71 Canisius 40 - 16 5 - 7 L
47 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 152 @ Fairfield 32 - 24 8 - 12 L
48 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 152 @ Fairfield 32 - 24 7 - 3 W
49 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 152 @ Fairfield 32 - 24 2 - 6 L
50 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 134 Sacred Heart 29 - 28 4 - 11 L
51 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 187 @ Siena 27 - 33 10 - 3 W
52 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 187 @ Siena 27 - 33 2 - 5 L
53 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 187 @ Siena 27 - 33 1 - 4 L
MAAC Tournament - Game 2 - FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, NJ)
54 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 204 vs Monmouth 24 - 25 4 - 0 W
MAAC Tournament - Game 3 - FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, NJ)
55 Wed, May 21, 2014 Final 71 vs Canisius 40 - 16 1 - 10 L
MAAC Tournament - Game 6 - FirstEnergy Park (Lakewood, NJ)
56 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 204 vs Monmouth 24 - 25 2 - 5 L