Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Princeton Tigers
Conference: Ivy League
Princeton Tigers RPI is '224'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 26
Home 6 - 6
Away 6 - 18
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 8 - 12
Non-Conf. 6 - 14
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 224 0.4617
NPI 248 58.62
SOS 183 0.4874
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 9
51-100 0 - 4 1 - 1
101-200 8 - 8 7 - 8
201+ 6 - 9 6 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 3.6
Defense 5.8
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 245 267 244 216 194 242 237 253 245 246 249 248 248
RPI 201 224 190 170 179 222 212 235 224 225 226 223 224
Predicted RPI 148 126 153 214 202 241 226 218 226 223

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 1 - 9 L
2 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Canceled 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17
3 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 10 - 18 L
4 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 51 @ UC Santa Barbara 34 - 17 0 - 11 L
Port St. Lucie, FL
5 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 110 vs Michigan 30 - 29 7 - 3 W
Port St. Lucie, FL
6 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 110 vs Michigan 30 - 29 2 - 8 L
Port St. Lucie, FL
7 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 110 vs Michigan 30 - 29 6 - 5 W
Port St. Lucie, FL
8 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 110 vs Michigan 30 - 29 2 - 4 L
9 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 21 - 28 10 - 11 L
10 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 21 - 28 1 - 11 L
11 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 21 - 28 11 - 1 W
12 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Canceled 43 @ North Carolina 35 - 27
13 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 83 @ Duke 33 - 25 1 - 7 L
14 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Final 1 @ Virginia 53 - 16 4 - 14 L
Annapolis, MD
15 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Canceled 241 vs Maine 21 - 29
16 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 1 - 0 W
17 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 4 - 9 L
18 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 2 - 8 L
19 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 261 @ Navy 22 - 28 4 - 2 W
20 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 3 - 0 W
21 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 173 Dartmouth 17 - 21 4 - 3 W
22 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 101 Seton Hall 39 - 15 6 - 13 L
23 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 247 @ Brown 13 - 24 3 - 2 W
24 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 247 @ Brown 13 - 24 10 - 6 W
25 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 1 - 2 L
26 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 231 @ Yale 18 - 22 2 - 4 L
27 Thu, Apr 10, 2014 Final 204 Monmouth 24 - 25 0 - 3 L
28 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 46 @ Columbia 29 - 20 2 - 3 L
29 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 46 @ Columbia 29 - 20 2 - 8 L
30 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 46 @ Columbia 29 - 20 6 - 9 L
31 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 46 @ Columbia 29 - 20 3 - 13 L
32 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 283 Harvard 10 - 27 3 - 4 L
33 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 283 Harvard 10 - 27 6 - 2 W
34 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 139 Pennsylvania 22 - 17 0 - 2 L
35 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 139 Pennsylvania 22 - 17 6 - 4 W
36 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 139 Pennsylvania 22 - 17 4 - 2 W
37 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 139 Pennsylvania 22 - 17 1 - 6 L
38 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 287 @ Rider 16 - 33 3 - 5 L
39 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 191 @ Cornell 17 - 20 4 - 6 L
40 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 191 @ Cornell 17 - 20 2 - 4 L
41 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 2 - 4 L
42 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 5 - 4 W
43 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 2 - 0 W