Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Portland Pilots
Conference: West Coast
Portland Pilots RPI is '271'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 41
Home 6 - 19
Away 4 - 19
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 5 - 22
Non-Conf. 6 - 19
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 271 0.4312
NPI 292 52.26
SOS 119 0.5075
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 14 1 - 16
51-100 1 - 2 0 - 0
101-200 6 - 18 8 - 19
201+ 4 - 7 2 - 6
Runs / Game
Offense 3.1
Defense 5.8
Margin -2.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 234 244 265 276 275 277 288 288 287 287 291 293 292
RPI 172 185 224 226 229 221 258 256 251 256 263 271 271
Predicted RPI 264 261 259 238 273 264 250 256 263 271

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 103 @ UCLA 25 - 30 1 - 0 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 103 @ UCLA 25 - 30 1 - 12 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 103 @ UCLA 25 - 30 3 - 4 L
Gael Invitational - Moraga, CA
4 Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Final 104 vs Kansas State 25 - 30 5 - 2 W
Gael Invitational - Moraga, CA
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 194 vs UC Davis 23 - 31 7 - 8 L
Gael Invitational - Moraga, CA
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 259 @ Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 2 - 5 L
Gael Invitational - Moraga, CA
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 194 vs UC Davis 23 - 31 2 - 11 L
8 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 2 - 8 L
9 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 23 UC Irvine 41 - 25 1 - 5 L
10 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 23 UC Irvine 41 - 25 2 - 6 L
11 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 23 UC Irvine 41 - 25 3 - 5 L
12 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Final 14 @ Oregon State 45 - 14 0 - 5 L
Portland, OR (Concordia)
13 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 244 Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 5 - 1 W
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 244 Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 1 - 0 W
15 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Canceled 244 Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33
16 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 218 @ Seattle University 25 - 27 6 - 0 W
17 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Final 218 @ Seattle University 25 - 27 4 - 5 L
18 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 120 @ Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 2 - 5 L
19 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 120 @ Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 8 - 10 L
20 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 120 @ Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 7 - 8 L
21 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 26 @ Washington 41 - 17 6 - 7 L
22 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 259 Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 3 - 5 L
23 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 259 Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 2 - 6 L
24 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 259 Saint Mary's College 16 - 39 0 - 2 L
Portland, OR
25 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 218 Seattle University 25 - 27 3 - 7 L
26 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 22 @ Pepperdine 43 - 18 0 - 6 L
27 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 22 @ Pepperdine 43 - 18 0 - 1 L
28 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 22 @ Pepperdine 43 - 18 1 - 6 L
29 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 14 Oregon State 45 - 14 6 - 9 L
30 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 218 @ Seattle University 25 - 27 6 - 2 W
31 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 175 @ Santa Clara 26 - 30 9 - 1 W
32 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 175 @ Santa Clara 26 - 30 3 - 7 L
33 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 175 @ Santa Clara 26 - 30 1 - 3 L
34 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 25 @ Oregon 44 - 20 10 - 15 L
35 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 25 Oregon 44 - 20 0 - 3 L
36 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 64 San Diego 33 - 20 2 - 12 L
37 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 64 San Diego 33 - 20 10 - 9 W
38 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 64 San Diego 33 - 20 2 - 13 L
39 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Final 218 Seattle University 25 - 27 4 - 9 L
40 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 145 @ Gonzaga 26 - 29 4 - 8 L
41 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 145 @ Gonzaga 26 - 29 2 - 8 L
42 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 145 @ Gonzaga 26 - 29 0 - 3 L
43 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 158 San Francisco 25 - 29 3 - 2 W
44 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 158 San Francisco 25 - 29 3 - 2 W
45 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 158 San Francisco 25 - 29 0 - 7 L
46 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 25 Oregon 44 - 20 2 - 3 L
47 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 147 Pacific 26 - 27 1 - 6 L
48 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 147 Pacific 26 - 27 2 - 6 L
49 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 147 Pacific 26 - 27 6 - 5 W
Keizer, OR
50 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 14 vs Oregon State 45 - 14 4 - 8 L
51 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 185 BYU 22 - 31 1 - 11 L
52 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 185 BYU 22 - 31 3 - 6 L
53 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 185 BYU 22 - 31 1 - 6 L