Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Northern Kentucky Norse
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Northern Kentucky Norse RPI is '262'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 37
Home 8 - 14
Away 6 - 23
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 6 - 21
Non-Conf. 8 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 262 0.4364
NPI 281 54.83
SOS 182 0.4882
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 1 - 10
51-100 2 - 11 0 - 3
101-200 9 - 18 7 - 15
201+ 3 - 5 6 - 9
Runs / Game
Offense 4.9
Defense 8.4
Margin -3.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 258 261 260 251 231 252 267 257 262 267 281 281 281
RPI 199 215 227 212 212 243 243 242 244 251 260 260 262
Predicted RPI 238 220 219 251 250 248 247 257 260 260

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 193 @ Troy 25 - 32 0 - 7 L
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 193 @ Troy 25 - 32 2 - 6 L
3 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 193 @ Troy 25 - 32 6 - 5 W
4 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 193 @ Troy 25 - 32 4 - 14 L
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 64 @ San Diego 33 - 20 3 - 19 L
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 64 @ San Diego 33 - 20 3 - 13 L
7 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 64 @ San Diego 33 - 20 0 - 12 L
8 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 64 @ San Diego 33 - 20 8 - 14 L
9 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 168 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 6 - 5 W
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 168 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 4 - 3 W
11 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 168 @ Georgia State 24 - 31 2 - 13 L
12 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 120 @ Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 2 - 4 L
13 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 120 @ Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 3 - 8 L
14 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 120 @ Loyola-Marymount 32 - 24 10 - 13 L
Florence, KY
15 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 265 Eastern Michigan 16 - 34 3 - 13 L
Florence, KY
16 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 265 Eastern Michigan 16 - 34 2 - 13 L
Florence, KY
17 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Canceled 265 Eastern Michigan 16 - 34
18 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 108 @ Miami-Ohio 30 - 27 6 - 7 L
19 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 214 @ Eastern Kentucky 24 - 31 13 - 11 W
20 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 182 North Florida 22 - 31 4 - 14 L
21 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 182 North Florida 22 - 31 8 - 6 W
22 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 182 North Florida 22 - 31 1 - 8 L
23 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Canceled 163 Cincinnati 22 - 31
24 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 183 Morehead State 27 - 28 7 - 3 W
25 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 3 - 6 L
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 3 - 6 L
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 189 @ East Tennessee State 27 - 30 13 - 11 W
28 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 61 Ball State 37 - 18 4 - 3 W
29 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 177 Stetson 26 - 34 16 - 8 W
30 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 177 Stetson 26 - 34 8 - 0 W
31 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 177 Stetson 26 - 34 2 - 6 L
Florence, KY
32 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 214 Eastern Kentucky 24 - 31 6 - 9 L
33 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 264 South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 6 - 7 L
34 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 264 South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 2 - 3 L
35 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 264 South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 4 - 3 W
36 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Canceled Non Div I - Kentucky Wesleyan  
37 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 48 @ Mercer 38 - 17 4 - 12 L
38 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 48 @ Mercer 38 - 17 3 - 10 L
39 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 48 @ Mercer 38 - 17 2 - 8 L
40 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 92 Xavier 30 - 29 17 - 8 W
41 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 92 @ Xavier 30 - 29 3 - 6 L
42 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 150 @ Lipscomb 33 - 28 3 - 5 L
43 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 150 @ Lipscomb 33 - 28 2 - 4 L
44 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 150 @ Lipscomb 33 - 28 2 - 0 W
45 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Canceled 163 @ Cincinnati 22 - 31
46 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 183 @ Morehead State 27 - 28
47 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 90 Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 5 - 8 L
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 90 Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 5 - 17 L
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 90 Florida Gulf Coast 39 - 22 13 - 22 L
50 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 252 Butler 15 - 30 12 - 6 W
51 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 52 Kennesaw State 40 - 24 1 - 5 L
52 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 52 Kennesaw State 40 - 24 3 - 6 L
53 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 52 Kennesaw State 40 - 24 4 - 13 L
54 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 164 @ Jacksonville 21 - 33 2 - 8 L
55 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 164 @ Jacksonville 21 - 33 6 - 7 L
56 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 164 @ Jacksonville 21 - 33 0 - 10 L