Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Dakota State Bison
Conference: The Summit League
North Dakota State Bison RPI is '248'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 26
Home 5 - 6
Away 10 - 16
Neutral 5 - 4
Conference 10 - 12
Non-Conf. 7 - 12
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 248 0.4474
NPI 213 61.97
SOS 289 0.4355
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 1
51-100 1 - 3 4 - 8
101-200 3 - 5 5 - 5
201+ 16 - 16 11 - 12
Runs / Game
Offense 4.8
Defense 5.0
Margin -0.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 202 173 199 261 267 278 268 218 222 231 233 198 213
RPI 252 221 265 297 293 296 290 253 262 262 267 248 248
Predicted RPI 271 296 292 295 289 247 263 264 269 249

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 60 @ USC 29 - 24 3 - 4 L
2 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 60 @ USC 29 - 24 0 - 9 L
3 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 60 @ USC 29 - 24 3 - 5 L
4 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 216 @ Murray State 22 - 28 4 - 1 W
5 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 216 @ Murray State 22 - 28 3 - 2 W
6 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 216 @ Murray State 22 - 28 0 - 9 L
7 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Canceled 216 @ Murray State 22 - 28
8 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 295 @ Northern Colorado 8 - 42 1 - 3 L
9 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 295 @ Northern Colorado 8 - 42 8 - 4 W
10 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 295 @ Northern Colorado 8 - 42 7 - 3 W
11 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 295 @ Northern Colorado 8 - 42 6 - 8 L
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
12 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 76 vs Evansville 33 - 20 9 - 8 W
RussMatt Invitational - Winter Haven, FL
13 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 210 vs Long Island 25 - 25 2 - 13 L
Winter Haven, FL
14 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 241 vs Maine 21 - 29 13 - 1 W
Winter Haven, FL
15 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 149 vs Army 33 - 18 9 - 19 L
Winter Haven, FL
16 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 283 vs Harvard 10 - 27 15 - 2 W
Winter Haven, FL
17 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Final 283 vs Harvard 10 - 27 1 - 2 L
Westfield, IN
18 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 281 @ IPFW 17 - 36 2 - 8 L
Westfield, IN
19 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 281 @ IPFW 17 - 36 2 - 3 L
20 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 230 @ Western Illinois 20 - 31 3 - 4 L
21 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 230 @ Western Illinois 20 - 31 8 - 9 L
22 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Canceled 246 @ South Dakota State 25 - 29
23 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Canceled 246 @ South Dakota State 25 - 29
Bismarck, ND
24 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final Non Div I - Minot State   5 - 0 W
25 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Canceled Non Div I - Bemidji State  
26 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 179 Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 0 - 2 L
27 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 179 Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 0 - 10 L
28 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Canceled 179 Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20
29 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Canceled 179 Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20
30 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Final 116 @ Minnesota 25 - 23 3 - 5 L
31 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 230 Western Illinois 20 - 31 8 - 2 W
32 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 230 Western Illinois 20 - 31 5 - 6 L
33 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 230 Western Illinois 20 - 31 4 - 2 W
34 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 230 Western Illinois 20 - 31 6 - 3 W
35 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final Non Div I - Dakota Wesleyan   11 - 1 W
36 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 2 - 7 L
37 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 8 - 6 W
38 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 5 - 4 W
39 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 179 @ Nebraska-Omaha 31 - 20 9 - 7 W
40 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 279 North Dakota 10 - 29 3 - 4 L
41 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 281 @ IPFW 17 - 36 10 - 11 L
42 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 281 @ IPFW 17 - 36 11 - 10 W
43 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 281 @ IPFW 17 - 36 12 - 0 W
44 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 281 @ IPFW 17 - 36 4 - 8 L
45 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 279 @ North Dakota 10 - 29 2 - 3 L
46 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final Non Div I - Winnipeg   18 - 2 W
47 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 4 - 2 W
48 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 1 - 5 L
49 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 1 - 6 L
50 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29 4 - 3 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 2 - Erv Huether Field (Sioux Falls, SD)
51 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 246 @ South Dakota State 25 - 29 4 - 3 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 4 - Erv Huether Field (Sioux Falls, SD)
52 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 230 vs Western Illinois 20 - 31 6 - 1 W
The Summit League Tournament - Game 5 - Erv Huether Field (Sioux Falls, SD)
53 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 230 vs Western Illinois 20 - 31 9 - 0 W
NCAA Regional - Game 2 - Corvallis, OR
54 Fri, May 30, 2014 Final 14 @ Oregon State 45 - 14 1 - 2 L
NCAA Regional - Game 3 - Corvallis, OR
55 Sat, May 31, 2014 Final 37 vs UNLV 36 - 25 1 - 2 L