Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Dakota Fighting Sioux
Conference: Western Athletic
North Dakota Fighting Sioux RPI is '279'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 29
Home 5 - 5
Away 5 - 22
Neutral 0 - 2
Conference 8 - 16
Non-Conf. 2 - 13
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 279 0.4267
NPI 289 53.11
SOS 230 0.4706
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 5 0 - 9
101-200 2 - 13 3 - 10
201+ 8 - 10 7 - 7
Runs / Game
Offense 3.9
Defense 6.0
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 300 284 266 249 274 280 284 286 289 285 289 289 289
RPI 298 284 245 240 250 259 273 277 282 278 279 279 279
Predicted RPI 216 214 232 246 263 276 283 281 280 279

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 113 @ Central Arkansas 32 - 22 1 - 6 L
Conway, AR
2 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 88 vs Illinois State 29 - 22 1 - 5 L
Kansas Tournament - Lawrence, KS
3 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Canceled 200 vs Houston Baptist 23 - 28
Kansas Tournament - Lawrence, KS
4 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Canceled 44 @ Kansas 35 - 26
5 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 113 @ Central Arkansas 32 - 22 3 - 4 L
Conway, AR
6 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 88 vs Illinois State 29 - 22 0 - 4 L
Kansas Tournament - Lawrence, KS
7 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Canceled 200 vs Houston Baptist 23 - 28
Sauget, IL
8 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 151 @ Saint Louis 34 - 21 4 - 6 L
Sauget, IL
9 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 151 @ Saint Louis 34 - 21 4 - 12 L
O'Fallon, MO
10 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 151 @ Saint Louis 34 - 21 0 - 10 L
St. Charles, MO
11 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 151 @ Saint Louis 34 - 21 2 - 4 L
12 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 166 @ Utah Valley 28 - 30 5 - 8 L
13 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 166 @ Utah Valley 28 - 30 10 - 1 W
14 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 166 @ Utah Valley 28 - 30 10 - 4 W
15 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 37 @ UNLV 36 - 25 6 - 16 L
16 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 244 @ Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 1 - 4 L
17 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 244 @ Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 10 - 11 L
18 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 244 @ Cal State Bakersfield 26 - 33 6 - 3 W
Bismarck, ND
19 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 295 Northern Colorado 8 - 42 3 - 1 W
Bismarck, ND
20 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 295 Northern Colorado 8 - 42 3 - 2 W
Bismarck, ND
21 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 295 Northern Colorado 8 - 42 2 - 1 W
22 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Canceled 70 @ Creighton 32 - 17
23 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 70 @ Creighton 32 - 17 2 - 6 L
24 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 70 @ Creighton 32 - 17 3 - 4 L
25 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 70 @ Creighton 32 - 17 6 - 8 L
26 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Canceled 260 New Mexico State 23 - 31
27 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Canceled 260 New Mexico State 23 - 31
28 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Canceled 260 New Mexico State 23 - 31
29 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Canceled 260 New Mexico State 23 - 31
30 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Final 246 @ South Dakota State 25 - 29 9 - 10 L
31 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 294 @ Chicago State 15 - 37 2 - 10 L
32 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 294 @ Chicago State 15 - 37 7 - 1 W
33 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 294 @ Chicago State 15 - 37 5 - 7 L
34 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 218 Seattle University 25 - 27 6 - 5 W
35 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 218 Seattle University 25 - 27 0 - 7 L
36 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 218 Seattle University 25 - 27 9 - 12 L
37 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 248 @ North Dakota State 20 - 26 4 - 3 W
38 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 211 @ Texas-Pan American 24 - 30 1 - 3 L
39 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 211 @ Texas-Pan American 24 - 30 5 - 8 L
40 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 211 @ Texas-Pan American 24 - 30 4 - 13 L
41 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 3 - 2 W
42 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 141 Grand Canyon 30 - 23 1 - 3 L
43 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 141 Grand Canyon 30 - 23 0 - 4 L
44 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 141 Grand Canyon 30 - 23 3 - 7 L
45 Mon, May 12, 2014 Canceled 246 South Dakota State 25 - 29
46 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 124 @ Sacramento State 39 - 24 4 - 6 L
47 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 124 @ Sacramento State 39 - 24 2 - 8 L
48 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 124 @ Sacramento State 39 - 24 5 - 6 L