Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
North Carolina A&T Aggies
Conference: MEAC
North Carolina A&T Aggies RPI is '276'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 32
Home 11 - 13
Away 6 - 18
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 9 - 15
Non-Conf. 8 - 17
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 276 0.4283
NPI 267 55.97
SOS 253 0.4588
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 2
51-100 2 - 5 2 - 8
101-200 5 - 5 6 - 8
201+ 10 - 19 9 - 14
Runs / Game
Offense 4.0
Defense 6.9
Margin -2.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Win
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 228 224 177 219 254 262 254 274 271 268 270 267 267
RPI 227 242 194 243 257 264 261 276 280 276 277 276 276
Predicted RPI 198 263 267 281 269 285 285 282 277 276

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Raleigh, NC
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Canceled 226 vs Temple 15 - 32
Raleigh, NC
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Canceled 226 vs Temple 15 - 32
Raleigh, NC
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Canceled 226 vs Temple 15 - 32
4 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Final 98 Radford 33 - 23 8 - 6 W
5 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Final 58 @ North Carolina State 32 - 23 0 - 15 L
6 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 232 Marshall 16 - 31 2 - 6 L
7 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 232 Marshall 16 - 31 8 - 7 W
8 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 232 Marshall 16 - 31 2 - 1 W
9 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Final 142 Elon 27 - 26 5 - 3 W
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 285 North Carolina Central 17 - 33 6 - 5 W
11 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 285 North Carolina Central 17 - 33 5 - 1 W
12 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 285 North Carolina Central 17 - 33 3 - 9 L
13 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Final 58 @ North Carolina State 32 - 23 4 - 17 L
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 238 vs Massachusetts 15 - 31 0 - 15 L
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
15 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 102 @ Davidson 29 - 19 1 - 3 L
Davidson Tournament II - Davidson, NC
16 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 102 @ Davidson 29 - 19 4 - 7 L
17 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 49 Bryant 42 - 16 0 - 1 L
18 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Final 49 Bryant 42 - 16 0 - 3 L
19 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 197 @ Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 3 - 5 L
20 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 197 @ Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 5 - 1 W
21 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 197 @ Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 12 - 8 W
22 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 206 @ Winthrop 27 - 33 2 - 8 L
23 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 62 @ High Point 33 - 22 7 - 6 W
24 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 249 @ Savannah State 23 - 31 0 - 10 L
25 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 249 @ Savannah State 23 - 31 15 - 1 W
26 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 249 @ Savannah State 23 - 31 4 - 3 W
27 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 21 - 28 7 - 8 L
28 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 215 Florida A&M 26 - 26 2 - 5 L
29 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 215 Florida A&M 26 - 26 2 - 4 L
30 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 215 Florida A&M 26 - 26 7 - 11 L
31 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 142 @ Elon 27 - 26 2 - 10 L
32 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 209 @ UNC Greensboro 21 - 28 8 - 13 L
33 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 285 @ North Carolina Central 17 - 33 3 - 5 L
34 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 285 @ North Carolina Central 17 - 33 0 - 4 L
35 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 285 @ North Carolina Central 17 - 33 3 - 12 L
36 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 43 @ North Carolina 35 - 27 0 - 10 L
37 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 266 Marist 17 - 32 3 - 0 W
38 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 266 Marist 17 - 32 7 - 6 W
39 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 266 Marist 17 - 32 10 - 14 L
40 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Canceled 63 Campbell 41 - 21
41 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 197 Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 5 - 4 W
42 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 197 Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 1 - 3 L
43 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 197 Bethune-Cookman 27 - 33 4 - 3 W
44 Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Final 98 @ Radford 33 - 23 1 - 15 L
45 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 62 High Point 33 - 22 3 - 25 L
46 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 249 Savannah State 23 - 31 7 - 17 L
47 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 249 Savannah State 23 - 31 1 - 2 L
48 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 249 Savannah State 23 - 31 11 - 13 L
49 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Final 63 @ Campbell 41 - 21 1 - 4 L
50 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 215 @ Florida A&M 26 - 26 7 - 3 W
51 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 215 @ Florida A&M 26 - 26 0 - 1 L
52 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 215 @ Florida A&M 26 - 26 3 - 4 L
53 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 206 Winthrop 27 - 33 4 - 1 W