Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
New York Tech Bears
Conference: Independent
New York Tech Bears RPI is '302'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 4 - 46
Home 1 - 13
Away 3 - 33
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 0 - 0
Non-Conf. 4 - 46
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 302 0.3695
NPI 302 44.02
SOS 255 0.4583
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 7
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 5
101-200 0 - 21 1 - 16
201+ 4 - 25 3 - 18
Runs / Game
Offense 3.3
Defense 8.6
Margin -5.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 10 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 9 Losses
Last 10 0 - 10
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 285 302 302 302 302 302 302 301 302 302 302 302 302
RPI 204 301 302 300 302 302 302 301 302 302 302 302 302
Predicted RPI 302 300 301 300 300 300 301 301 302 302

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 118 @ Tennessee Tech 39 - 19 2 - 11 L
2 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 118 @ Tennessee Tech 39 - 19 1 - 13 L
3 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 118 @ Tennessee Tech 39 - 19 3 - 19 L
4 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 118 @ Tennessee Tech 39 - 19 1 - 12 L
5 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 236 @ Fordham 24 - 30 6 - 7 L
6 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 236 @ Fordham 24 - 30 8 - 11 L
Brooklyn, NY (MCU Park)
7 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 0 - 2 L
8 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 239 @ Mount Saint Mary's 17 - 24 9 - 17 L
9 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 239 @ Mount Saint Mary's 17 - 24 8 - 11 L
10 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 239 @ Mount Saint Mary's 17 - 24 4 - 13 L
11 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 239 @ Mount Saint Mary's 17 - 24 0 - 7 L
12 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 235 @ Penn State 18 - 32 3 - 7 L
13 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Final 235 @ Penn State 18 - 32 0 - 8 L
14 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 210 Long Island 25 - 25 3 - 10 L
15 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 210 @ Long Island 25 - 25 10 - 6 W
16 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 210 @ Long Island 25 - 25 0 - 13 L
17 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 114 @ Stony Brook 35 - 18 2 - 3 L
18 Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Final 210 Long Island 25 - 25 10 - 12 L
19 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Canceled 255 Fairleigh Dickinson 15 - 32
20 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Canceled 255 Fairleigh Dickinson 15 - 32
21 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Canceled 255 Fairleigh Dickinson 15 - 32
22 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Canceled 255 Fairleigh Dickinson 15 - 32
23 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 152 @ Fairfield 32 - 24 4 - 13 L
24 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 228 @ Hofstra 19 - 24 2 - 3 L
25 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 296 New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 5 - 9 L
26 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 296 New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 0 - 3 L
27 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 296 New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 2 - 6 L
28 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 2 - 9 L
29 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 0 - 6 L
30 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 101 @ Seton Hall 39 - 15 0 - 21 L
31 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 101 @ Seton Hall 39 - 15 6 - 7 L
32 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 101 @ Seton Hall 39 - 15 0 - 6 L
33 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 152 Fairfield 32 - 24 1 - 4 L
34 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 152 Fairfield 32 - 24 3 - 5 L
35 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 228 Hofstra 19 - 24 1 - 13 L
36 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 107 Saint John's 34 - 20 8 - 17 L
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 0 - 13 L
38 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 107 @ Saint John's 34 - 20 2 - 11 L
39 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 275 @ Manhattan 17 - 33 13 - 0 W
40 Thu, Apr 24, 2014 Final 286 Iona 13 - 31 6 - 5 W
41 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 241 @ Maine 21 - 29 0 - 1 L
42 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 241 @ Maine 21 - 29 0 - 1 L
43 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 241 @ Maine 21 - 29 4 - 11 L
44 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 241 @ Maine 21 - 29 3 - 2 W
45 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Canceled 149 Army 33 - 18
46 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 171 @ Hawaii 22 - 31 0 - 17 L
47 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 171 @ Hawaii 22 - 31 0 - 1 L
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 171 @ Hawaii 22 - 31 0 - 11 L
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 171 @ Hawaii 22 - 31 2 - 4 L
50 Tue, May 6, 2014 Final 286 @ Iona 13 - 31 7 - 8 L
51 Wed, May 7, 2014 Final 114 Stony Brook 35 - 18 4 - 15 L
52 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 251 @ Delaware State 30 - 17 7 - 8 L
53 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 251 @ Delaware State 30 - 17 7 - 10 L
54 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 296 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 3 - 5 L
55 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 296 @ New Jersey Tech 20 - 25 2 - 5 L