Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Navy Midshipmen
Conference: Patriot League
Navy Midshipmen RPI is '261'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 28
Home 17 - 13
Away 4 - 13
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 9 - 11
Non-Conf. 13 - 15
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 261 0.4365
NPI 241 59.05
SOS 273 0.4511
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 0 1 - 9
101-200 3 - 12 9 - 6
201+ 19 - 15 12 - 12
Runs / Game
Offense 4.3
Defense 4.1
Margin +0.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 237 251 245 246 240 243 224 236 240 245 246 244 241
RPI 263 294 297 298 282 287 264 264 261 260 257 259 261
Predicted RPI 277 279 283 289 279 272 270 261 257 259

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 215 @ Florida A&M 26 - 26 2 - 0 W
2 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 215 @ Florida A&M 26 - 26 2 - 3 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 215 @ Florida A&M 26 - 26 3 - 7 L
Freedom Classic - Kinston, NC
4 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 223 vs Air Force 19 - 34 3 - 0 W
Freedom Classic - Kinston, NC
5 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 223 vs Air Force 19 - 34 0 - 2 L
Freedom Classic - Kinston, NC
6 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 223 vs Air Force 19 - 34 1 - 9 L
7 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Canceled 299 Coppin State 12 - 34
8 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 4 - 2 W
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 2 - 3 L
10 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 191 Cornell 17 - 20 2 - 4 L
Navy Tournament - Annapolis, MD
11 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 139 Pennsylvania 22 - 17 2 - 1 W
Navy Tournament - Annapolis, MD
12 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 204 Monmouth 24 - 25 4 - 3 W
Navy Tournament - Annapolis, MD
13 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 136 Towson 22 - 25 2 - 3 L
14 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Final Non Div I - Washington College   9 - 3 W
15 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Final 254 UMBC 17 - 29 3 - 8 L
16 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 237 Quinnipiac 18 - 31 15 - 0 W
17 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 237 Quinnipiac 18 - 31 3 - 2 W
18 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 237 Quinnipiac 18 - 31 3 - 4 L
19 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 237 Quinnipiac 18 - 31 8 - 4 W
20 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Final 251 Delaware State 30 - 17 12 - 1 W
21 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 0 - 1 L
22 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 9 - 4 W
23 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 8 - 2 W
24 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 224 Princeton 14 - 26 2 - 4 L
25 Thu, Mar 27, 2014 Final 254 @ UMBC 17 - 29 9 - 7 W
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 1 - 2 L
27 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 1 - 4 L
28 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 0 - 1 L
29 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 2 - 5 L
30 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 299 Coppin State 12 - 34 6 - 5 W
31 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 221 Holy Cross 13 - 31 1 - 6 L
32 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 221 Holy Cross 13 - 31 13 - 2 W
33 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 221 Holy Cross 13 - 31 3 - 1 W
34 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 221 Holy Cross 13 - 31 3 - 6 L
35 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 298 Maryland Eastern Shore 13 - 35 4 - 10 L
36 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 298 @ Maryland Eastern Shore 13 - 35 7 - 8 L
37 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 240 @ Lafayette 15 - 25 6 - 0 W
38 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 240 @ Lafayette 15 - 25 4 - 5 L
39 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 240 @ Lafayette 15 - 25 9 - 8 W
40 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 240 @ Lafayette 15 - 25 7 - 9 L
41 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Final 20 @ Maryland 40 - 23 4 - 11 L
42 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 222 Lehigh 25 - 24 3 - 2 W
43 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 222 Lehigh 25 - 24 7 - 2 W
44 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 222 Lehigh 25 - 24 2 - 1 W
45 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 222 Lehigh 25 - 24 4 - 1 W
46 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 251 @ Delaware State 30 - 17 8 - 13 L
47 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 4 - 0 W
48 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 1 - 2 L
49 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 0 - 1 L
50 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 149 Army 33 - 18 4 - 5 L
51 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 119 George Mason 34 - 22
Patriot Conference Tournament - Game 1 - Lewisburg, PA
52 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 6 - 15 L
Patriot Conference Tournament - Game 2 - Lewisburg, PA
53 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 106 @ Bucknell 31 - 21 4 - 8 L