Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Murray State Racers
Conference: Ohio Valley
Murray State Racers RPI is '216'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 28
Home 10 - 14
Away 10 - 13
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 14 - 16
Non-Conf. 8 - 12
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 216 0.4651
NPI 195 62.62
SOS 218 0.4744
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 3 - 5
51-100 3 - 7 2 - 3
101-200 8 - 11 9 - 12
201+ 10 - 9 8 - 8
Runs / Game
Offense 5.3
Defense 6.2
Margin -0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 213 198 250 212 224 222 207 211 211 221 201 195 195
RPI 285 283 296 288 290 280 257 238 230 233 219 218 216
Predicted RPI 282 268 281 283 266 243 228 239 219 218

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Canceled 88 Illinois State 29 - 22
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Canceled 88 Illinois State 29 - 22
Columbia, TN
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 293 vs Ohio 11 - 39 6 - 7 L
Columbia, TN
4 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 293 vs Ohio 11 - 39 7 - 6 W
5 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Canceled 88 Illinois State 29 - 22
6 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Final Non Div I - Mid-Continent   17 - 1 W
7 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 144 Bowling Green 25 - 27 3 - 5 L
8 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 144 Bowling Green 25 - 27 5 - 4 W
9 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 144 Bowling Green 25 - 27 6 - 3 W
10 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final Non Div I - Mid-Continent   2 - 6 L
11 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 1 - 4 L
12 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 2 - 3 L
13 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26 9 - 0 W
14 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Canceled 248 North Dakota State 20 - 26
15 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Canceled 151 @ Saint Louis 34 - 21
Sauget, IL
16 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Canceled 151 @ Saint Louis 34 - 21
17 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 183 Morehead State 27 - 28 10 - 4 W
18 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 183 Morehead State 27 - 28 9 - 5 W
19 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 Final 183 Morehead State 27 - 28 10 - 11 L
20 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 66 Arkansas State 32 - 26 7 - 27 L
21 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 291 @ Tennessee-Martin 9 - 42 10 - 2 W
22 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 291 @ Tennessee-Martin 9 - 42 7 - 2 W
23 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 291 @ Tennessee-Martin 9 - 42 5 - 6 L
24 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 115 @ Memphis 30 - 29 8 - 12 L
25 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 233 SIU Edwardsville 20 - 32 2 - 6 L
26 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 233 SIU Edwardsville 20 - 32 1 - 3 L
27 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 233 SIU Edwardsville 20 - 32 0 - 8 L
28 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Final 203 Southern Illinois 26 - 31 7 - 6 W
29 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 234 @ Austin Peay 23 - 33 7 - 2 W
30 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 234 @ Austin Peay 23 - 33 6 - 4 W
31 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 234 @ Austin Peay 23 - 33 8 - 5 W
32 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 203 @ Southern Illinois 26 - 31 9 - 10 L
33 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 162 Eastern Illinois 21 - 33 9 - 10 L
34 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 162 Eastern Illinois 21 - 33 4 - 3 W
35 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 162 Eastern Illinois 21 - 33 3 - 14 L
36 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 4 @ Ole Miss 48 - 21 5 - 8 L
37 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 94 @ Jacksonville State 36 - 27 2 - 7 L
38 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 94 @ Jacksonville State 36 - 27 4 - 1 W
39 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 94 @ Jacksonville State 36 - 27 1 - 5 L
40 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Final 76 Evansville 33 - 20 11 - 6 W
41 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 131 @ Ohio State 30 - 28 1 - 3 L
42 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 131 @ Ohio State 30 - 28 7 - 5 W
43 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 131 @ Ohio State 30 - 28 3 - 7 L
44 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 76 @ Evansville 33 - 20 3 - 6 L
45 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 118 Tennessee Tech 39 - 19 1 - 5 L
46 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 118 Tennessee Tech 39 - 19 6 - 3 W
47 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 118 Tennessee Tech 39 - 19 5 - 10 L
48 Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Final 66 @ Arkansas State 32 - 26 6 - 7 L
49 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 80 @ Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 5 - 6 L
50 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 80 @ Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 6 - 8 L
51 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 80 @ Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 11 - 6 W
52 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 192 Belmont 24 - 30 2 - 13 L
53 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 192 Belmont 24 - 30 1 - 5 L
54 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 192 Belmont 24 - 30 7 - 5 W
Paducah, KY
55 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 21 vs Kentucky 37 - 25 4 - 3 W
56 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 214 @ Eastern Kentucky 24 - 31 6 - 1 W
57 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 214 @ Eastern Kentucky 24 - 31 8 - 3 W
58 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 214 @ Eastern Kentucky 24 - 31 1 - 14 L