Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Memphis Tigers
Conference: American Athletic
Memphis Tigers RPI is '115'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 30 - 29
Home 18 - 12
Away 10 - 14
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 8 - 16
Non-Conf. 20 - 12
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 115 0.5125
NPI 133 67.37
SOS 86 0.5191
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 5 - 9 7 - 7
51-100 8 - 6 3 - 3
101-200 10 - 11 13 - 14
201+ 7 - 3 7 - 5
Runs / Game
Offense 5.2
Defense 4.8
Margin +0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches 36 28 44
NPI 15 40 61 73 80 122 113 129 139 143 140 136 133
RPI 2 10 45 31 32 56 70 80 103 111 124 117 115
Predicted RPI 54 34 32 56 65 76 97 106 128 117

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 180 Western Michigan 24 - 31 3 - 2 W
2 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 180 Western Michigan 24 - 31 4 - 2 W
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 180 Western Michigan 24 - 31 5 - 2 W
4 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Final 27 @ Mississippi State 39 - 24 6 - 4 W
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 74 @ Samford 35 - 25 11 - 6 W
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 74 @ Samford 35 - 25 2 - 3 L
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 74 @ Samford 35 - 25 8 - 3 W
8 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Final 192 Belmont 24 - 30 2 - 1 W
9 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 80 Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 8 - 4 W
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 80 Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 9 - 5 W
11 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 80 Southeast Missouri State 36 - 20 3 - 2 W
12 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Final 4 @ Ole Miss 48 - 21 4 - 1 W
13 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Final 113 Central Arkansas 32 - 22 2 - 4 L
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 113 Central Arkansas 32 - 22 2 - 1 W
15 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 113 Central Arkansas 32 - 22 4 - 8 L
16 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Final 192 @ Belmont 24 - 30 5 - 12 L
O'Fallon, MO
17 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 151 @ Saint Louis 34 - 21 4 - 6 L
O'Fallon, MO
18 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 151 @ Saint Louis 34 - 21 9 - 7 W
O'Fallon, MO
19 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 151 @ Saint Louis 34 - 21 5 - 7 L
20 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 216 Murray State 22 - 28 12 - 8 W
21 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 226 Temple 15 - 32 1 - 3 L
22 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 226 Temple 15 - 32 13 - 7 W
23 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 226 Temple 15 - 32 3 - 4 L
24 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 66 @ Arkansas State 32 - 26 7 - 10 L
25 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 5 @ Houston 48 - 18 2 - 1 W
26 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 5 @ Houston 48 - 18 3 - 6 L
27 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Final 5 @ Houston 48 - 18 2 - 6 L
28 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 91 @ Middle Tennessee 31 - 27 5 - 6 L
29 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 91 @ Middle Tennessee 31 - 27 8 - 4 W
30 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 18 @ Louisville 50 - 17 4 - 5 L
31 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 18 @ Louisville 50 - 17 3 - 2 W
32 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 18 @ Louisville 50 - 17 7 - 8 L
33 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 4 Ole Miss 48 - 21 1 - 9 L
W.S. Howard Classic - Millington, TN
34 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 234 vs Austin Peay 23 - 33 3 - 5 L
35 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 50 UCF 36 - 23 2 - 1 W
36 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 50 UCF 36 - 23 8 - 9 L
37 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 50 UCF 36 - 23 0 - 10 L
38 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Final 66 Arkansas State 32 - 26 4 - 6 L
39 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 292 Alcorn State 11 - 41 8 - 1 W
40 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 292 Alcorn State 11 - 41 6 - 4 W
41 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 292 Alcorn State 11 - 41 13 - 3 W
Jackson, TN
42 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 2 vs Vanderbilt 51 - 21 1 - 2 L
43 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 1 - 3 L
44 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 3 - 5 L
45 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 143 @ South Florida 27 - 31 7 - 5 W
46 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Final 300 Mississippi Valley State 4 - 38 17 - 1 W
47 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 133 Connecticut 27 - 31 5 - 8 L
48 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 133 Connecticut 27 - 31 6 - 1 W
49 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 133 Connecticut 27 - 31 2 - 13 L
50 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 163 @ Cincinnati 22 - 31 1 - 5 L
51 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 163 @ Cincinnati 22 - 31 11 - 2 W
52 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 163 @ Cincinnati 22 - 31 5 - 8 L
53 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 291 Tennessee-Martin 9 - 42 11 - 0 W
54 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 87 Rutgers 30 - 25 8 - 3 W
55 Fri, May 16, 2014 Final 87 Rutgers 30 - 25 0 - 7 L
56 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 87 Rutgers 30 - 25 5 - 7 L
American Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 5 - Bright House Field (Clearwater, FL)
57 Thu, May 22, 2014 Final 18 vs Louisville 50 - 17 3 - 13 L
American Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 7 - Bright House Field (Clearwater, FL)
58 Fri, May 23, 2014 Final 87 vs Rutgers 30 - 25 5 - 1 W
American Athletic Conference Tournament - Game 12 - Bright House Field (Clearwater, FL)
59 Sat, May 24, 2014 Final 143 vs South Florida 27 - 31 2 - 1 W