Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Marist Red Foxes
Conference: MAAC
Marist Red Foxes RPI is '266'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 32
Home 7 - 7
Away 10 - 22
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 10 - 14
Non-Conf. 7 - 18
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 266 0.4346
NPI 257 57.47
SOS 277 0.4480
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 6
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 2
101-200 5 - 8 5 - 10
201+ 12 - 18 12 - 14
Runs / Game
Offense 4.6
Defense 5.7
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 219 220 263 262 279 286 274 279 273 262 260 257 257
RPI 181 163 256 267 287 292 287 284 283 282 265 265 266
Predicted RPI 260 276 284 293 286 281 282 283 265 265

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Cardinal Classic - Beaumont, TX
1 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 253 vs Illinois-Chicago 24 - 27 3 - 11 L
Cardinal Classic - Beaumont, TX
2 Fri, Feb 14, 2014 Final 161 @ Lamar 31 - 25 6 - 7 L
Cardinal Classic - Beaumont, TX
3 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 253 vs Illinois-Chicago 24 - 27 7 - 10 L
Cardinal Classic - Beaumont, TX
4 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 161 @ Lamar 31 - 25 4 - 3 W
5 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 227 @ Longwood 22 - 33 3 - 5 L
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 227 @ Longwood 22 - 33 4 - 16 L
7 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 227 @ Longwood 22 - 33 2 - 3 L
8 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 227 @ Longwood 22 - 33 4 - 2 W
9 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 4 - 5 L
10 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 3 - 7 L
11 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 41 @ College Of Charleston 44 - 19 0 - 7 L
12 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 186 @ Wofford 32 - 28 8 - 3 W
13 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 186 @ Wofford 32 - 28 3 - 1 W
14 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 186 @ Wofford 32 - 28 10 - 12 L
Yaphank, NY
15 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 278 @ Albany 12 - 33 0 - 3 L
Yaphank, NY
16 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 278 @ Albany 12 - 33 7 - 4 W
17 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 204 @ Monmouth 24 - 25 0 - 2 L
18 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 204 @ Monmouth 24 - 25 1 - 3 L
19 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 204 @ Monmouth 24 - 25 1 - 4 L
20 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Final 236 @ Fordham 24 - 30 9 - 0 W
21 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 5 - 6 L
Stony Brook, NY
22 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 1 - 0 W
Stony Brook, NY
23 Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Final 187 Siena 27 - 33 4 - 8 L
24 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 114 @ Stony Brook 35 - 18 3 - 9 L
25 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Final 221 @ Holy Cross 13 - 31 3 - 5 L
26 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 287 @ Rider 16 - 33 13 - 9 W
27 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 287 @ Rider 16 - 33 2 - 7 L
28 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 287 @ Rider 16 - 33 1 - 9 L
29 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 278 Albany 12 - 33 6 - 7 L
30 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 276 @ North Carolina A&T 17 - 32 0 - 3 L
31 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 276 @ North Carolina A&T 17 - 32 6 - 7 L
32 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 276 @ North Carolina A&T 17 - 32 14 - 10 W
33 Tue, Apr 15, 2014 Canceled 154 Binghamton 25 - 27
34 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Canceled 154 Binghamton 25 - 27
35 Thu, Apr 17, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 6 - 0 W
36 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 11 - 6 W
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 275 Manhattan 17 - 33 8 - 7 W
38 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 217 Massachusetts-Lowell 20 - 22 5 - 8 L
Hudson Valley Classic - Fishkill, NY
39 Wed, Apr 23, 2014 Final 149 vs Army 33 - 18 2 - 4 L
40 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 71 Canisius 40 - 16 1 - 8 L
41 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 71 Canisius 40 - 16 1 - 8 L
42 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 71 Canisius 40 - 16 3 - 7 L
43 Wed, Apr 30, 2014 Canceled 228 Hofstra 19 - 24
44 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 1 - 2 L
45 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 4 - 6 L
46 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 256 @ Niagara 20 - 31 6 - 5 W
47 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 288 Saint Peter's 11 - 41 13 - 6 W
48 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 288 Saint Peter's 11 - 41 5 - 2 W
49 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 288 Saint Peter's 11 - 41 9 - 2 W
50 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 152 @ Fairfield 32 - 24 9 - 6 W
51 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 152 @ Fairfield 32 - 24 0 - 4 L
52 Sun, May 18, 2014 Final 152 @ Fairfield 32 - 24 5 - 9 L