Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  Thu 8:45 PM ET
  • College Baseball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #1
  • The Nitty Gritty Report #2
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
La Salle Explorers
Conference: Atlantic 10
La Salle Explorers RPI is '245'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 34
Home 4 - 10
Away 8 - 21
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 9 - 15
Non-Conf. 5 - 19
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 245 0.4508
NPI 260 57.33
SOS 176 0.4895
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 7
51-100 1 - 15 1 - 8
101-200 5 - 7 6 - 7
201+ 8 - 12 7 - 12
Runs / Game
Offense 5.0
Defense 7.5
Margin -2.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Tie
Home Streak 1 Tie
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 3 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Final
CBN
Coaches
NPI 277 281 287 285 260 257 250 264 260 260 259 260 260
RPI 257 263 278 273 246 251 233 247 241 244 245 247 245
Predicted RPI 272 267 226 242 225 234 231 232 245 247

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 Final 63 @ Campbell 41 - 21 2 - 9 L
2 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 63 @ Campbell 41 - 21 4 - 9 L
3 Sun, Feb 16, 2014 Final 63 @ Campbell 41 - 21 6 - 10 L
Duke Tournament - Durham, NC
4 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Final 83 @ Duke 33 - 25 1 - 6 L
Duke Tournament - Wilson, NC
5 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 172 vs Akron 28 - 29 1 - 7 L
Duke Tournament - Wilson, NC
6 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 Final 172 vs Akron 28 - 29 7 - 8 L
Duke Tournament - Durham, NC
7 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Final 151 vs Saint Louis 34 - 21 4 - 1 W
8 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Final 54 @ Western Carolina 37 - 18 4 - 6 L
9 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Final 54 @ Western Carolina 37 - 18 6 - 7 L
10 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 Final 54 @ Western Carolina 37 - 18 10 - 20 L
11 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Final 53 @ Tennessee 31 - 23 0 - 14 L
12 Wed, Mar 5, 2014 Final 53 @ Tennessee 31 - 23 2 - 10 L
13 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 264 @ South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 9 - 11 L
14 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Final 264 @ South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 12 - 5 W
15 Sun, Mar 9, 2014 Final 264 @ South Carolina Upstate 17 - 38 5 - 6 L
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
16 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Final 267 vs Villanova 16 - 34 11 - 9 W
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
17 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 Final 133 Connecticut 27 - 31 1 - 17 L
Big Five Baseball Bash - Philadelphia, PA
18 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Final 126 Hartford 31 - 23 1 - 8 L
19 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Final 267 Villanova 16 - 34 3 - 6 L
Philadelphia, PA
20 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 Final 238 @ Massachusetts 15 - 31 6 - 7 L
Philadelphia, PA
21 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Final 238 @ Massachusetts 15 - 31 6 - 8 L
Philadelphia, PA
22 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Final 238 @ Massachusetts 15 - 31 3 - 0 W
23 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Final 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40 3 - 2 W
24 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Canceled 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40
25 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Canceled 274 Rhode Island 13 - 40
Liberty Bell Classic - Philadelphia, PA
26 Tue, Apr 1, 2014 Final 222 Lehigh 25 - 24 6 - 5 W
27 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 4 - 3 W
28 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 4 - 8 L
29 Sun, Apr 6, 2014 Final 181 @ Richmond 24 - 28 6 - 3 W
Liberty Bell Classic - Newark, DE
30 Tue, Apr 8, 2014 Final 137 @ Delaware 26 - 26 18 - 6 W
31 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Final 137 @ Delaware 26 - 26 13 - 14 L
32 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Final 269 George Washington 20 - 30 6 - 8 L
33 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Final 269 George Washington 20 - 30 1 - 3 L
34 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 Final 269 George Washington 20 - 30 5 - 1 W
35 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Canceled 251 Delaware State 30 - 17
36 Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Final 89 @ Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 6 - 3 W
37 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Final 89 @ Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 1 - 11 L
38 Sun, Apr 20, 2014 Final 89 @ Virginia Commonwealth 37 - 20 3 - 4 L
Liberty Bell Classic - Philadelphia, PA
39 Tue, Apr 22, 2014 Final 84 vs Saint Joseph's 35 - 16 3 - 10 L
40 Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Final 84 Saint Joseph's 35 - 16 4 - 6 L
41 Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Final 84 Saint Joseph's 35 - 16 2 - 12 L
42 Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Final 84 Saint Joseph's 35 - 16 7 - 13 L
43 Fri, May 2, 2014 Final 236 @ Fordham 24 - 30 2 - 6 L
44 Sat, May 3, 2014 Final 236 @ Fordham 24 - 30 0 - 13 L
45 Sun, May 4, 2014 Final 236 @ Fordham 24 - 30 10 - 9 W
46 Fri, May 9, 2014 Final 220 @ Dayton 23 - 30 8 - 5 W
47 Sat, May 10, 2014 Final 220 @ Dayton 23 - 30 0 - 5 L
48 Sun, May 11, 2014 Final 220 @ Dayton 23 - 30 7 - 9 L
49 Tue, May 13, 2014 Final 287 Rider 16 - 33 5 - 6 L
50 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 151 Saint Louis 34 - 21 4 - 5 L
51 Thu, May 15, 2014 Final 151 Saint Louis 34 - 21 4 - 3 W
52 Sat, May 17, 2014 Final 151 Saint Louis 34 - 21 9 - 9 T